A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
05.04.2019

The Strategy for the Development of the Arctic Zone of the Russian Federation and National Security up to 2020

The Strategy for the Development of the Arctic Zone of the Russian Federation and National Security up to 2020 (hereinafter — the Strategy) was developed in response to the Basics of the State Policy of the Russian Federation in the Arctic for the Period till 2020 and for a Further Perspective, approved by the President of the Russian Federation on September 18, 2008 (hereinafter — the Basics). Implementing the Strategy involves consolidating the resources and efforts of federal bodies of state power, bodies of state power of constituent entities of the Russian Federation whose territory includes all or part of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation, and local authorities and organizations to address key issues related to the development of the Arctic zone and the national security in the Arctic.

Priority areas of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation and national security are: integrated socio-economic development of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation; the development of science and technology; the establishment of a modern information and telecommunications infrastructure; environmental security; international cooperation in the Arctic; provision of military security and protection, and protection of the state border of the Russian Federation in the Arctic. Comprehensive socio-economic development of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation in accordance with the Basics involves improving the state governance system for social and economic development of the Arctic zone, improving the quality of life of the indigenous population and social conditions for economic activity in the Arctic, developing the resource base of the Arctic zone through the use of promising technologies, modernization and infrastructure development of the Arctic transport system, modern information and telecommunication infrastructure and fishing industry.

The main mechanisms for the implementation of the strategy are the state program entitled Socioeconomic Development of the Russian Arctic Zone up to 2020, other public programs of the Russian Federation, federal and departmental target programs and sectoral strategies, regional and municipal programs, and programs of large companies with activities aimed at the comprehensive development of the territory of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation. Implementing the Strategy involves creating a system for monitoring and analyzing levels of national security and socio-economic development of the Arctic zone, with the Arctic zone singled out as a separate subject of statistical surveys.
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
05.04.2019

Стратегия развития Арктической зоны Российской Федерации и обеспечения национальной безопасности на период до 2020 года

Стратегия развития Арктической зоны Российской Федерации и обеспечения национальной безопасности на период до 2020 года была утверждена Президентом Российской Федерации.

Стратегия развития Арктической зоны Российской Федерации и обеспечения национальной безопасности на период до 2020 года (далее — Стратегия) разработана во исполнение Основ государственной политики Российской Федерации в Арктике на период до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу, утверждённых Президентом Российской Федерации 18 сентября 2008 года (далее — Основы). В рамках реализации Стратегии обеспечивается консолидация ресурсов и усилий федеральных органов государственной власти, органов власти субъектов федерации, территории которых полностью или частично входят в состав Арктической зоны, органов местного самоуправления и организаций для решения ключевых проблем развития Арктической зоны и обеспечения национальной безопасности в Арктике.

Приоритетными направлениями развития Арктической зоны и обеспечения национальной безопасности определены: комплексное социально-экономическое развитие Арктической зоны России; развитие науки и технологий; создание современной информационно-телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры; обеспечение экологической безопасности; международное сотрудничество в Арктике; обеспечение военной безопасности, защиты и охраны государственной границы Российской Федерации в Арктике. Комплексное социально-экономическое развитие Арктической зоны в соответствии с Основами предусматривает совершенствование системы государственного управления социально-экономическим развитием Арктической зоны, улучшение качества жизни коренного населения и социальных условий хозяйственной деятельности в Арктике, развитие ресурсной базы за счёт использования перспективных технологий, модернизации и развития инфраструктуры арктической транспортной системы, современной информационно-телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры и рыбохозяйственного комплекса.

Основными механизмами реализации Стратегии представляются государственная программа «Социально-экономическое развитие Арктической зоны Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года» и другие государственные программы Российской Федерации, федеральные и ведомственные целевые программы, отраслевые стратегии, региональные и муниципальные программы, программы крупных компаний, предусматривающие меры по комплексному развитию территории Арктической зоны. Реализация Стратегии предусматривает создание системы мониторинга и анализа состояния национальной безопасности и уровня социально-экономического развития Арктической зоны с выделением её в качестве самостоятельного объекта государственного статистического наблюдения.
Аналитика на тему