A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Analytical digest
28.11.2018

ASIA_tech No. 4. October, 2018

Russia-China law society along with Lomonosov MSU Center for Asian legal studies presents the October, 2018 digest.

Asian countries are rapidly developing some industries in the struggle for dominance in high-tech and financial markets.

China continues to implement the «Made in China 2024» program, and its plans and successes are well versed in the South China Morning Post’s series of publications.

Hong Kong publishes a regulatory framework for regulating the activities of cryptocurrency exchanges and crypto funds, intending to build a large cryptocurrency hub. The crypto-businessmen of China are on the list of the richest. HTC announces its first blockchain smartphone. The regulators of Dubai and Singapore conclude agreements on cooperation in the sphere of fintech.

This review also presents interesting publications made by researchers on the assessment of the potential Chinese influence on the Bitcoin network, the ethical use of artificial intelligence technology in the legal sphere, and the technical structure of the social credit system in China.

Please find more details in the digest.

Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аналитический дайджест
28.11.2018

ASIA_tech № 4. Октябрь 2018

Страны Азии стремительно развивают отдельные индустрии в борьбе за доминирование на высокотехнологичных и финансовых рынках.

Китай продолжает реализовывать программу «Сделано в Китае 2024», а его планы и успехи подробно разбираются в серии публикаций South China Morning Post.

Гонконг публикует нормативную базу для регулирования деятельности криптовалютных бирж и криптофондов, намереваясь построить крупный криптовалютный хаб. Параллельно с этим крипто-предприниматели Китая входят в список самых богатых людей Поднебесной, HTC выпускает блокчейн-телефон, а регуляторы Дубая и Сингапура заключают соглашения о сотрудничестве в сфере финтеха.

В данном обзоре также представлены интересные публикации исследователей, посвященные оценке возможностей влияния КНР на сеть биткоин, этичности использования технологий искусственного интеллекта в юридической сфере и техническому устройству системы социального кредита в Китае.

Подробности смотрите в дайджесте.


Аналитика на тему