A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Zhukov

Sergey Zhukov

General Director, Technology Transfer Center
Quotes
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The Challenges of New Territories: Space, the Arctic, and the World Ocean
We need to utilize the opportunities of the Far East and its engineering potential in order to create unmanned systems here
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The Challenges of New Territories: Space, the Arctic, and the World Ocean
We already have several regions where we are working – to varying degrees with state support or not always with state support – on the challenges of a digital model of the territory […] We are ready to come to the Far East and make a digital model with 3D coordinates of the territory
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The Challenges of New Territories: Space, the Arctic, and the World Ocean
I firmly believe that the future of Russian cosmonautics is not only connected with the Vostochny launch site, but also with the potential design capacities and minds of FEFU, Pacific National University, and others, and with the production of missile carriers in Komsomolsk
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The Challenges of New Territories: Space, the Arctic, and the World Ocean
We still don’t have high-speed Internet in the north and there is no reliable connection that would allow us to manage air transport and mobile transport from space
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The Challenges of New Territories: Space, the Arctic, and the World Ocean
By the 2030s, we will start to develop asteroids. There are a number of interesting technologies – robots, space drones, CubeSats

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Жуков

Сергей Жуков

Генеральный директор, ЗАО «Центр передачи технологий»
Цитаты
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вызовы новых территорий: космос, Арктика, Мировой океан
Нужно использовать возможности Дальнего Востока, его инженерный потенциал для того, чтобы здесь создавать беспилотные системы
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вызовы новых территорий: космос, Арктика, Мировой океан
У нас есть уже несколько регионов, где мы занимаемся — в той или иной степени с господдержкой или не совсем с господдержкой — задачами цифровой модели территории. <...> Мы готовы прийти на Дальний Восток и сделать цифровую модель с 3D-координатами территории
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вызовы новых территорий: космос, Арктика, Мировой океан
Будущее российской космонавтики, я убежден, связано не только с космодромом „Восточный“, но и с возможными проектировочными мощностями и умами ДВФУ, ТОГу и др., с производством ракетоносителей в Комсомольске
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вызовы новых территорий: космос, Арктика, Мировой океан
До сих пор у нас нет скоростного интернета на северах и нет устойчивой связи, которые позволили бы управлять авиационным транспортом, мобильным транспортом через космос
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вызовы новых территорий: космос, Арктика, Мировой океан
К 30-м годам мы начнем осваивать астероиды: есть целый ряд интересных технологий — это роботы, космические беспилотники, кубсаты