A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Marina  Jigalova

Marina Jigalova

Controlling shareholder, Independent Media
Quotes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
A Eurasian Community of Women Leaders: Cooperation in the Name of Change
In our company for many years there has been a global initiative to develop the role of women, and not only in management, and not only in the creative component, but also in what stories we tell our viewers. These are the stories that inspire, and these stories have role models. If you noticed, in recent years in a lot of Disney stories and films the female role has become dominant. <...> I have been running the company for 12 years, we actually have more women on top management positions in Russia
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
A Eurasian Community of Women Leaders: Cooperation in the Name of Change
Women have more endurance. It is emotional intelligence that is very important, because we’re more empathetic, we understand people better, we can forgive, we can take risks, we are more flexible

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Марина Жигалова-Озкан

Марина Жигалова-Озкан

Генеральный директор "Уолт Дисней Компани СНГ"
Цитаты
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Евразийское сообщество женщин-лидеров: взаимодействие во имя преобразований
В нашей компании уже много лет есть глобальная инициатива по развитию роли женщины, и не только в менеджменте, и не только в креативной составляющей, но и в том, какие истории мы рассказываем нашем зрителям. Это те истории, которые вдохновляют и где как раз есть ролевые модели. Если вы обратите внимание, то в последние годы очень много историй и фильмов Disney, где стала доминантной женская роль. <…> Я управляю компанией уже 12 лет, у нас в менеджменте в РФ действительно больше женщин на топовых позициях
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Евразийское сообщество женщин-лидеров: взаимодействие во имя преобразований
В женщине есть больше выносливости. <…> Именно эмоциональная интеллектуальность очень важна, потому что мы глубже чувствуем, мы лучше понимаем людей, мы можем прощать, мы можем идти на риск, мы более гибкие
03.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Россия — место в мировом кинопроцессе
Кино не имеет границ. Кино объединяет. Кино глобально.