A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Zharkova

Tatyana Zharkova

Managing Director, FinTech Association; Chair, Expert Council of Financial Market Participants on Evaluating Innovative Financial Services and Technologies (formed at the initiative of the Bank of Russia)
Biography
Develops the key areas of the FinTech Association and is in charge of the company?s operational management.



Professional Experience



Started career in 1994 at Stolichny Joint Stock Commercial Bank.

Fr om 2001 to 2011, Ms. Zharkova took management positions in such banks as Menatep St. Petersburg, Russian Standard and Stolichny. Took part in the creation of Rusfinance Bank. As the Head of the Retail Business Department at KMB-Bank, Ms. Zharkova was in charge of the business model transformation (fr om January 2010 ? Inteza Bank).

In 2011, Ms. Zharkova became the Chairwoman of the Executive Board at Volkswagen Bank RUS Ltd., where she adapted the global strategy of the Volkswagen Financial Services AG international group for the Russian market.

From 2014 to 2016,served as Senior Vice President at Globex commercial bank, wh ere she was in charge of the transformation projects on business development (systems of remote banking services and mortgage, credit container creation, regional network reorganization).

In spring 2016, became Deputy CEO at AK BARS bank, wh ere she was in charge of retail business development, headed the committee on retail products development, was a member of the committee on managing credit and debit and Advisor for strategic development.

In October 2017, Ms. Zharkova was appointed as Managing Director of the FinTech Association created with the participation of the Bank of Russia. She is in charge of the developing and implementing new financial and banking instruments as well as coordination of the Association members? activity.

Since May 2018, she has been approved as Chairwoman of the Expert Council of the financial market participants on evaluating innovative services and technologies formed under the initiative of the Bank of Russia.



Education



In 1995, graduated from the Plekhanov Russian Academy of Economics with honours majoring in Finances and Credit.

In 2015, graduated from the ?Independent Director? program at the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Higher School of State Management.

Holds a PhD in Economics.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Жаркова

Татьяна Жаркова

Управляющий директор Ассоциации ФинТех; председатель Экспертного совета участников финансового рынка по оценке инновационных финансовых сервисов и технологий, образованного по инициативе Банка России
Биография
Занимается развитием ключевых направлений деятельности Ассоциации ФинТех, а также отвечает за операционное управление компанией.



Профессиональный опыт



Карьеру начала в 1994 г. в акционерном коммерческом банке «Столичный».

С 2001 по 2011 г. работала на руководящих позициях в коммерческих банках «Менатеп Санкт-Петербург», «Русский стандарт», «Столичный». Участвовала в создании «Русфинанс Банк». В должности директора департамента розничного бизнеса в «КМБ-Банк» (с января 2010 г. — «Банк Интеза») отвечала за трансформацию модели бизнеса.

С 2011 г. была председателем правления ООО «Фольксваген Банк РУС», в котором адаптировала глобальную стратегию международного концерна Volkswagen Financial Services AG для российского рынка.

С 2014 по 2016 г. занимала должность старшего вице-президента коммерческого банка «Глобэкс», где отвечала за трансформационные проекты по развитию бизнеса (развитие систем ДБО и программ ипотечного кредитования, создание кредитного контейнера, реорганизация региональной сети).

Весной 2016 г. заняла пост заместителя председателя правления в ПАО «АК БАРС» Банк. Отвечала за развитие розничного бизнеса, возглавляла комитет по развитию розничных продуктов, являлась членом комитета по управлению активов и пассивов, советником по стратегическому развитию.

В октябре 2017 г. назначена на должность управляющего директора Ассоциации «ФинТех», созданной при участии ЦБ. В сферу ответственности входят: разработка и внедрение новых финансовых/банковских инструментов и координация деятельности членов ассоциации.

С мая 2018 г. утверждена председателем Экспертного совета участников финансового рынка по оценке инновационных финансовых сервисов и технологий, образованного по инициативе Банка России.



Образование



В 1995 г. с отличием окончила Российскую экономическую академию имени Г.В. Плеханова по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

В 2015 г. — Высшую школу государственного администрирования Московского государственного университета имени М.В. Ломоносова по программе «Независимый директор».

Имеет степень кандидата экономических наук.