A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Volotovskaya

Elena Volotovskaya

Vice President for Investments at Softline; Head of Softline Venture Partners
Quotes
02.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
SME Digitalization: Digital Development and Digital Inequality
Now the Ministry of Digital is actively involved. They hear the needs of SMEs in the field of digitalization, and various new systemic support measures are being created. <...> We need a separate programme for SME digitalization
02.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
SME Digitalization: Digital Development and Digital Inequality
We need to learn to listen to the needs of our developers and help them to develop not only in Russia, but also in foreign markets <...> Today we all know that there are various attachés at trade missions, for example, cultural attachés. But why is there no digitalization attaché? That is, a person who will be responsible for promoting Russian IT solutions in international markets. <...> We have quite a few competitively capable solutions
02.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Digital Services for Businesses
For small and medium-sized businesses to be able to digitalize, they need access to funding, but companies sometimes don’t have the ability to provide collateral to obtain a bank loan. Today’s tech giants like Google were the first to invest in business angels. Last year, USD 2.4 billion was invested, and this is still in its infancy. Is it possible for business angels to receive tax preferences?

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Волотовская

Елена Волотовская

Вице‑президент по инвестициям, Softline; руководитель, Softline Venture Partners
Цитаты
02.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровые сервисы для бизнеса
Чтобы малый и средний бизнес имел возможность цифровизироваться, ему необходим доступ к финансам, но у компаний порой нет возможности предоставить залог для получения банковского кредита. В сегодняшние технологические гиганты, например Google, первыми инвестировали бизнес-ангелы. За прошлый год было инвестировано 2,4 млрд долларов, у нас это только зарождается. Возможно ли получение налоговых преференций для бизнес-ангелов?
02.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровизация МСП: цифровое развитие и цифровое неравенство
Сейчас Минцифры активно участвует и слышит потребности МСП в области цифровизации, создаются различные новые системные меры поддержки. <...> Нам нужна отдельная программа по цифровизации малого и среднего бизнеса
02.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Цифровизация МСП: цифровое развитие и цифровое неравенство
Нам нужно научиться слушать нужды наших разработчиков и помогать развиваться не только в России, но осваивать и зарубежные рынки. <...> Сегодня мы все знаем, что при торгпредствах есть различные атташе, например атташе по культуре. Но почему нет атташе по цифровизации? То есть человека, который будет отвечать за продвижение наших российских IT-решений на международных рынках. <...> У нас достаточно много конкурентоспособных решений