A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Atsushi Sunami

Atsushi Sunami

President, Sasakawa Peace Foundation
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
The Arctic region is a very fragile system. There's a lot we don't understand. There’s a lot we need to understand. And problems are lurking there, challenges. For example, we lack observation data. Japan is constantly observing the Arctic region
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
An important point is international cooperation through legal instruments. We hope to see the Arctic as an area of cooperation rather than an area of competition, so we are keen to cooperate with the leadership of the Russian Federation in every possible way
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
What is the impact of new technologies? We are interested in a strategy that encourages the development of new technologies – this applies to artificial intelligence and space technology. But of course, it has to do with fierce competition
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
Dialogue is the only best way to push back and find solutions to problems such as climate change, to problems such as Afghanistan and those already mentioned

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Атсуши Сунами

Атсуши Сунами

Президент, Фонд мира Сасакавы
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Арктический регион — это очень хрупкая система. Мы многого не понимаем, нам многое нужно понять. И там скрываются проблемы, вызовы. Например, нам не хватает данных наблюдений. Япония постоянно ведет наблюдение в арктическом регионе
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Важный момент — это международное сотрудничество через правовые инструменты. Мы надеемся увидеть Арктику как область сотрудничества, а не область конкуренции, поэтому мы всячески стремимся сотрудничать с руководством Российской Федерации
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Как влияют новые технологии? Мы заинтересованы в стратегии, которая стимулирует развитие новых технологий, — это касается искусственного интеллекта и космических технологий. Но конечно, это связано с жесткой конкуренцией
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Диалог — это единственный оптимальный способ оттолкнуться от чего-то и поискать решение для таких проблем, как, например, изменение климата, для таких проблем, как Афганистан, и тех проблем, которые уже были упомянуты