A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena  Stratyeva

Elena Stratyeva

Director, Russian Microfinance Centre (RMC); Director, Microfinance and Development Union of Microfinance Organisations
Biography
Elena has university degrees in law (DVGU, Far Eastern National University) and economy.
She has been in the microfinance industry since 2002.

She is a member of:
• Expert Council on Non-Bank Credit Organizations under the State Duma Committee on Financial Markets;
• Expert Council on Microfinance and Credit Cooperation of the Bank of Russia;
• Expert Council on Financial Literacy of the Bank of Russia;
• Expert Council for the Protection of Financial Services Consumers and Minority Shareholders Rights of the Bank of Russia;
• Bank of Russia Working Group on Financing Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises;
• Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation Committee for Small and Medium-Sized Business Support and Promotion;
• Microfinance Subcommittee of the TPP RF Committee for Small and Medium-Sized Business Development
• TPP RF Committee on Financial Markets and Credit Organizations;
• Council of SRO KPK ’Korporativnye Finansy’

She is also the Chairman of the Council of the Primorsky Krai Association of Credit Co-Operatives.

She participated in drafting laws ’On Credit Cooperation’, ’On Microfinance and Microfinance Organizations’, ’On Consumer Loans’, subordinate legislation and standards for associations of microfinance institutions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Стратьева

Елена Стратьева

Директор Фонда «Российский Микрофинансовый Центр», директор Саморегулируемой организации Союз микрофинансовых организаций «Микрофинансирование и Развитие»
Биография
Имеет высшее юридическое (ДВГУ) и высшее экономическое образование.
Работает в микрофинансовой отрасли с 2002 года.

Входит в состав:
• Экспертного совета по небанковским финансово-кредитным организациям при комитете Государственной думы по финансовому рынку;
• Экспертного совета по микрофинансированию и кредитной кооперации Банка России;
• Экспертного совета по финансовой грамотности Банка России;
• Экспертного совета по защите прав потребителей финансовых услуг и миноритарных акционеров Банка России,
• Рабочей группы Банка России по финансированию малого и среднего предпринимательства,
• Комитета ТПП РФ по поддержке и развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства,
• Подкомитета по микрофинансированию Комитета ТПП России по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства,
• Комитета ТПП РФ по финансовым рынкам и кредитным организациям .

Является членом Совета СРО КПК «Кооперативные финансы» и Председателем Совета Ассоциации кредитных кооперативов Приморского края.

Принимала участие в разработке законов «О кредитной кооперации», «О микрофинансовой деятельности и микрофинансовых организациях», «О потребительском кредите (займе)», подзаконных нормативных актов, стандартов деятельности объединений микрофинансовых институтов.