A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei Sidorov

Sergei Sidorov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Medscan
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Health Technologies
We believe in the hybrid model, because digital technologies cannot replace physical contact – the patient must be grounded somewhere. That’s why we think that we will all experience a combination of brick-and-mortar clinics with digital aspects at some point in the future
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Medicine for Export: Opportunities on Asia-Pacific Markets
Not only can we bring in foreign specialists and foreign medicines, but in fact we can also use the most advanced organizational technologies that are easily translated into external medicine […] We’ve opened a nursing school. This involved training that was conducted jointly with the Israelis
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Medicine for Export: Opportunities on Asia-Pacific Markets
I really like the idea of​​clusters, and we see how clusters are starting to gain popularity in countries like the UAE and China [...] With 4–5 clusters in the country, we will attain a fundamentally new level of medicine,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Сидоров

Сергей Сидоров

Председатель совета директоров, ООО «МЕДСКАН»
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Технологии для здоровья
Мы верим в гибридную модель, потому что „цифра“ не может заменить физического, куда-то пациента надо приземлять. Поэтому мы думаем, что сочетание „цифры“ и физических клиник — это то, где все мы окажемся через какое-то время
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Медицина на экспорт: возможности рынков АТР
Мы можем не только привозить иностранных специалистов и иностранные лекарства, но на самом деле мы можем также использовать самые передовые организационные технологии, которые легко транслируются во внешнюю медицину. <...> Открыли школу медсестер. Это обучение, которое было сделано совместно с израильтянами
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Медицина на экспорт: возможности рынков АТР
Мне очень нравится идея кластеров и мы видим, как кластеры начинают приобретать популярность в таких странах, как ОАЭ и Китай. <...> 4-5 кластеров в стране, и мы получим принципиально новый уровень медицины