A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Rudenko

Dmitry Rudenko

President, Chairman of the Board, PJSC "Post Bank"
Biography
Born in 1969, Dmitry Rudenko graduated from the Bauman Moscow State Technical University in 1993. Over the following five years, he worked at Promradtekhbank, where he was head of the retail division. In January 1999, he joined a working group set up to reorganize Russian Standard Bank and became one of its co-founders and key executives. In May 1999, he was appointed head of the retail business department and, in 2005, became First Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Russian Standard Bank, the pioneer of POS lending in Russia.In 2007, Dmitry Rudenko was invited to join the VTB Group. From 2007 to 2012, he was First Vice-President and First Vice-Chairman of the Management Board of VTB24. He coordinated chain operations, SME services, retail business in Russia and the CIS, services to VIP customers, mortgage lending and customer support. Dmitry Rudenko implemented a segmented approach to working with the customer base and developing targeted banking product offers. From 2012 to 2016, he was President and Chairman of the Management Board of Leto Bank. During that period, the bank implemented a ‘lean’ bank model operating without cash desks, a cash recycling function in its ATMs, anti-fraud biometric face recognition, real-time marketing technology. Since March 2016, he has been the chief executive of Pochta Bank, which was established on the basis of Leto Bank with support from VTB and Russian Post.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Руденко

Дмитрий Руденко

Президент — председатель правления, ПАО «Почта Банк»
Биография
Дмитрий Руденко родился в 1969 году. В 1993 году окончил МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана. Следующие пять лет работал в «Промрадтехбанке», где возглавлял управление по работе с частными лицами. В январе 1999 года вошел в рабочую группу по реорганизации «Банка Русский Стандарт» и стал одним из ключевых менеджеров и создателей банка. В мае 1999 года возглавил департамент розничного бизнеса, а в 2005 году назначен первым заместителем председателя правления «Банка Русский Стандарт». Именно с «Русского стандарта» в России началось бурное развитие POS-кредитования. В 2007 году приглашен на работу в группу ВТБ. С 2007 по 2012 год Дмитрий Руденко работал в должности первого заместителя президента-председателя правления ВТБ24. Координировал работу сети, обслуживание клиентов МСБ, розничного бизнеса в России и странах СНГ, работу с VIP-клиентами, ипотечное кредитование, клиентскую службу. Дмитрий Руденко реализовал сегментированный подход к работе с клиентской базой и формирование адресных предложений банковских продуктов. С 2012 по 2016 год - президент-председатель правления «Лето Банка». За это время реализована здесь модель «легкого» банка, работающего без кассовых узлов, внедрена функция cash recycling в банкоматах сети, биометрическое распознавание лиц для противодействия мошенничеству, технология Real-time marketing. С марта 2016 года – глава «Почта Банка», созданного на базе «Лето Банка» при поддержке группы ВТБ и «Почты России».