A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Leonid Roshal

Leonid Roshal

President, National Medical Chamber
Biography
Roshal is the author and co-author of more than 250 scientific papers and seven books. His main areas of expertise are emergency surgery and traumatology, disaster medicine, and public health organization. He is President of the National Medical Chamber; the Head of the Department of Emergency Surgery and Traumatology of the Scientific Centre for Children's Health at the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences; a Member of the Presidential Council for the Promotion of Civil Society Institutions and Human Rights; the Chairman of the International Committee for Assistance to Children in Disasters and Wars; an Expert of the World Health Organization; a Member of the Board of Directors of the World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine; the President of the International Charitable Fund for Children in Disasters and Wars; and a Member of the World Federation of Associations of Pediatric Surgeons, the British Association of Paediatric Surgeons, and the World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine. He has been awarded Orders for Courage, Defender of a Free Russia, Merit to Moscow, Peter the Great (First Degree), the Revival of Russia. 21st Century, the Golden Cross, Glory to Russia, Saint Juliana of Lazarevo, Lomonosov, Golden Star of Glory, Pride of Russia, and the Nobel LUDVIG Prize 2010. He holds the titles: National Hero, Man of the Year 2002, Pride of Russia, and Russian of the Year. In 2005, he was granted the title of European of the Year. In 2007, he was nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize. Journalists awarded him the title Children's Doctor of the World in 1996.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Леонид Рошаль

Леонид Рошаль

Президент, Союз «Национальная медицинская палата»
Биография

Автор и соавтор более 250 научных работ и 7 книг. Основные сферы деятельности — неотложная хирургия и травматология, медицина катастроф, организация здравоохранения. Президент Национальной медицинской палаты, руководитель отделения неотложной хирургии и травматологии Научного центра здоровья детей РАМН, член Совета при Президенте РФ по содействию развитию институтов гражданского общества и правам человека, председатель Международного комитета помощи детям при катастрофах и войнах, эксперт Всемирной организации здравоохранения, член совета директоров Международной ассоциации неотложной помощи и медицины катастроф, Президент Международного благотворительного фонда помощи детям при катастрофах и войнах, член Ассоциации детских хирургов мира, Британской ассоциации детских хирургов и Международной ассоциации неотложной помощи и медицины катастроф. Награжден орденами «Мужества», «Защитник свободной России», «За заслуги перед Москвой», «Петра Великого первой степени», «За возрождение России. ХХI век», «Золотой Крест», «Слава России», «Святой праведной Иулиании Лазаревской, «Ломоносова», «Золотая звезда славы», «Гордость России», Премией ЛЮДВИГА НОБЕЛЯ 2010. Титулы: «Национальный герой», «Человек 2002 года», «Гордость России», «Россиянин года». В 2005 году получил звание «Европеец года». В 2007 году номинирован на Нобелевскую премию Мира. «Детский доктор мира»- такой титул присвоили Рошалю журналисты в 1996 году.