A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fatima  Mukhomedzhan

Fatima Mukhomedzhan

Deputy Director, The Art, Science and Sports Charity Foundation
Biography

Fatima Mukhomedzhan, deputy director of the Art, Science and Sport Foundation.

Education: Graduated from the Moscow State University (Lomonosov MSU) in 1996.

Professional experience:
2nd-degree specialist of V/O Rosvneshtorg at the Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations and Trade from 1996 to 1997.
Coordinator of the Info-Business magazine in ZAO Community-Press from 1997 to 1998.
Project coordinator in OOO Mendel Info Marketing from 1998 to 2002.
Assistant to Shakuum M.L., deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of Russia of the 4th and 5th convocations, from 2006 to 2009.
Advisor to Shvetsova L.A., Deputy Mayor of Moscow, from 2009 to 2011.

Ms. Mukhomedzhan has been working for charity since 2011. She took the deputy director position in Alisher Usmanov’s Art, Science and Sport Foundation in December 2011. The foundation has been established to assist in arranging art, culture and sports events of public significance and implementing social and scientific awareness projects in Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фатима Мухомеджан

Фатима Мухомеджан

Заместитель директора, Благотворительный фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт»
Биография

Фатима Мухомеджан, заместитель директора благотворительного фонда «Искусство, наука и спорт».

Образование: В 1996 году окончила Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова (МГУ).

Профессиональный опыт:
С 1996 по 1997 год — специалист 2ой категории В/О «Росвнешторг» Министерства внешних экономических связей и торговли Российской Федерации. С 1997 по 1998 — координатор журнала «Инфо-Бизнес» в ЗАО «Компьюнити-Пресс».
C 1998 года по 2002 года — координатор проектов ООО «Мендель Инфо Маркетинг».
С 2006 по 2009 год — помощник депутата Государственной Думы Федерального собрания 4 и 5 созыва по работе в ГД Шаккума М. Л.
С 2009 по 2011 — советник заместителя мэра города Москвы Швецовой Л. А.

В 2011 году начала работу в сфере благотворительности. В декабре 2011 года заняла должность заместителя директора благотворительного фонда Алишера Усманова «Искусство, наука и спорт», созданного с целью оказания помощи в организации общественно значимых мероприятий в области искусства, культуры и спорта, а также реализации научно-образовательных и социальных проектов на территории Российской Федерации.