A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Mityukov

Andrey Mityukov

General Director, Managing Partner, TalentTech
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Corporations and Employees: How to Manage Human Capital in a Post-COVID World
Every second person will change their profession at some point over the next 10 years. <…> We will no longer be doing what we are currently doing. <…> There is only one reason for this – the emergence of digital twins and business processes that we now use. So, no matter what you do now, the nature of the work will change fundamentally for all of us. And the trend will be towards digitalization, and away from human input. And all this will have to be taught,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Corporations and Employees: How to Manage Human Capital in a Post-COVID World
A digital talent profile is essentially <…> a personal profile. It indicates which cultures I might work better in, and which cultures might be worse in my case. It details my skills, my experience. <…> When a person’s digital profile is linked to the digital profile of his workplace, you will be able to look at the screen and see: this person had these goals, he worked on them in this way, got this result, and the environment around him changed like this. This data is real, and exists in organizations. Companies are building profiles of their employees and their workplaces. Taken together, these provide insights on particular people, as well as on the decision-making processes of their managers,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Corporations and Employees: How to Manage Human Capital in a Post-COVID World
The tech revolution is under way. In fact, we are experiencing a technological upheaval at this moment. The pandemic has merely served to highlight that this is happening, and that it is impossible to get by without applying these technologies in a range of areas,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Митюков

Андрей Митюков

Генеральный директор, управляющий партнер, TalentTech
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Корпорации и сотрудник: как управлять человеческим капиталом в постковидном мире?
Изменится каждая вторая профессии в течение ближайших 10 лет. <…> Мы перестанем делать то, что мы делаем сейчас. <…> Причина только одна — это появление тех самых цифровых двойников, тех бизнес-процессов, с которыми мы работаем. То есть то, что ты делаешь сейчас — это капитально изменится у каждого из нас, чем бы ты ни занимался. Это изменится в сторону большей цифровизации и меньшего ручного ввода. И это все надо учить
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Корпорации и сотрудник: как управлять человеческим капиталом в постковидном мире?
Цифровой профиль таланта, по сути, что он содержит <…> мой личностный профиль. Это значит, что в таких-то культурах я буду лучше работать, в таких-то культурах – хуже. Это мои компетенции, мой опыт. <…> Когда цифровой профиль человека соединишь с цифровым профилем среды, в которой он работает, и выведешь это на экран, то ты увидишь: такие-то были цели у человека, он так-то с ними работал и получил такой-то результат, и так-то эта среда вокруг него изменилась. Эти данные — они реальные, они есть в организациях. И компании формируют профиль человека, формируют профиль среды, и все это вместе сопоставляют, дают инсайты как самому человеку, так и его руководителю о том, как принимать решения
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Корпорации и сотрудник: как управлять человеческим капиталом в постковидном мире?
Технологическая революция, она происходит. По сути, технологический сдвиг сейчас. Пандемия всего лишь подчеркнула, что он происходит, и сделала невозможным эти технологии не применять в ряде областей