A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ekaterina Lyakhova

Ekaterina Lyakhova

Director for Business Development, The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM; Deputy Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors, JSC Atomenergoprom
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Bringing the Far East Closer: Approaches to Reducing Transport Costs
I believe that the Far East has virtually limitless potential. To date, we have selected only one transhipment point in the east – the Commercial Port of Vladivostok. During the next stage of the project’s development, several such transfer points could be built in the Far East. We are already holding serious negotiations on this matter with the Sakhalin government, and we are talking with Nakhodka [...] We have begun implementing a project to create a permanent transit line […] These offer additional transport opportunities, and there is a container line. We plan to launch it by 2025

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Екатерина Ляхова

Екатерина Ляхова

Директор по развитию бизнеса, Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом»; заместитель директора, председатель совета директоров, АО «Атомэнергопром»
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Как приблизить Дальний: пути снижения транспортных издержек
Я считаю, что потенциал Дальнего Востока практически безграничен. Мы сейчас выбрали пока только одну точку перегрузки на востоке — это Владивостокский морской торговый порт. На следующем этапе развития проекта можно таких перегрузочных точек на Дальнем Востоке делать несколько. Мы уже ведем серьезные переговоры по этому поводу с правительством Сахалина, разговариваем с Находкой. <...> Мы начали реализовывать проект по формированию постоянно действующей транзитной линии. <...> Это дополнительные транспортные возможности, это контейнерная линия. К 2025 году мы ее планируем запустить