A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Lukashev

Alexander Lukashev

Director, Martsinovsky Institute of Medical Parasitology, Tropical and Vector-Borne Diseases
Biography

Graduated in 1999 from the First Moscow State Medical University as a medical doctor. After defending Ph.D. thesis worked as a post-doctoral researcher in Finland, Switzerland, Great Britain. In 2006 defended Dr.Sci. thesis (habilitation) and worked as a lab head in Chumakov Institute of Poliomyelitis and Viral Encephalitides from 2007 to 2017. Performed a series of basic studies on genetics of human viruses, with a special accent on ecology and epidemiology of emerging infections. Contributed to development of the methodological background of enterovirus surveillance, approaches to detection and identification of novel viral pathogens. Since 2017 director of Martsinovsky Institute of Medical Parasitology, Tropical and Vector-Borne diseases of First Moscow State Medical University (Sechenov University). Authored more than 100 papers, published mainly in the leading international journals, and is one of the most cited medical researchers in Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Лукашев

Александр Лукашев

Директор, Институт медицинской паразитологии, тропических и трансмиссивных заболеваний имени Е.И. Марциновского
Биография

В 1999 году окончил Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова по специальности «лечебное дело». После защиты кандидатской диссертации работал в Финляндии, Швейцарии, Великобритании. В 2006 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора медицинских наук по специальности «вирусология», и с 2007 по 2017 год работал в должности заведующего лабораторией молекулярной биологии вирусов в Институте полиомиелита и вирусных энцефалитов им. М.П. Чумакова. За это время А.Н. Лукашев выполнил цикл фундаментальных научных работ по генетике различных вирусов человека. Особое внимание уделялось проблеме экологии и эпидемиологии возникающих инфекций. Кроме фундаментальных научных работ, необходимо отметить вклад А.Н. Лукашева в развитие методической базы эпидемиологического надзора за рядом вирусных инфекций в России, работы по разработке новых методов диагностики вирусных заболеваний и детекции новых вирусов. С 2017 года А.Н. Лукашев является директором Института медицинской паразитологии, тропических и трансмиссивных заболеваний им. Е.И. Марциновского Первого МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова. А.Н. Лукашев является автором более 100 работ, опубликованных преимущественно в ведущих мировых журналах, и одним из наиболее высоко цитируемых медицинских исследователей в России.