A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikolay Kudryavtsev

Nikolay Kudryavtsev

Rector, FSAEI HPE «Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology State University»
Biography
Education:

From 1967 to 1973 — MIPT student, Department of Molecular and Chemical Physics.

Graduated from MIPT with specialty in the «Physics and Mechanics of Chemical Processes.»

In 1977, defended thesis for the Degree of Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences.

In 1987, defended thesis for the Degree of Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences on the problems of thermal protection of the reusable launch Space Shuttle «Buran»

Professional Experience:

From 1977 — Assistant in the Department of Molecular Physics.

From 1978 to 1987 — Vice Dean of the Faculty of Molecular and Chemical Physics.

In 1987 — Dean of FMCP.

In 1988 — Head of the Department of Molecular Physics.

In 1990 — Awarded the title of professor. He is a member of the International Informatization Academy.

In 1991 became a founding member of the JSC «Laboratory Impulse Technology» (LIT) at MIPT, created to promote ultraviolet water disinfection systems in the region. Led the development of these systems.

In 1994 was elected to the position of General Director of «Phonon» of the Ministry of Defense Industry, one of the main developers of piezo-technical products in the country. Participated in the organization of the restructuring of the company.

In 1997 was elected Rector of the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University).

In 2000 was awarded the title of Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation in the field of science and technology.

Has more than 110 scientific papers, 9 books (co-authored), and 10 patents.

Invited to lecture and research in the USA (1991, 1992, 1993), France (1992, 1993, 1994), and Italy (1994). Has often been invited to original and review lectures at international conferences on shock tube aerothermal chemistry, chemical and gas dynamic lasers.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Николай Кудрявцев

Николай Кудрявцев

Ректор, ФГАО УВПО «Московский физико-технический институт (национальный исследовательский университет)»
Биография
Образование

1967–1973 гг. — студент МФТИ факультета молекулярной и химической физики.

1973 г. — окончил МФТИ по специальности «Физика и механика химических процессов».

1977 г. — защитил диссертацию на соискание степени кандидата физико-математических наук.

1987 г. — защитил диссертацию на соискание степени доктора физико-математических наук по проблемам теплозащиты космического корабля многоразового использования «Буран».

Профессиональный опыт

1977 г. — ассистент по кафедре молекулярной физики.

1978–1987 гг. — заместитель декана факультета молекулярной и химической физики.

1987 г. — декан ФМХФ.

1988 г. — заведующий кафедрой молекулярной физики.

1990 г. — присвоено звание профессора. Является членом-корреспондентом Международной Академии Информатизации.

1991 г. — стал одним из учредителей АО «Лаборатория импульсной техники» (ЛИТ) при МФТИ, созданного для продвижения систем ультрафиолетовой дезинфекции воды на регион. Руководил разработкой этих систем.

1994 г. — избран на должность Генерального директора АО «Фонон» Министерства оборонной промышленности, одного из основных разработчиков пьезотехнических изделий в стране. Участвовал в организации структурной перестройки этого предприятия.

1997 г. — избран ректором Московского физико-технического института (государственного университета).

Награды и достижения

2000 г. — удостоен звания Лауреата Премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники.

Имеет более 110 научных трудов, 9 монографий (в соавторстве), 10 патентов. Приглашался для чтения лекций и научной работы в США (1991, 1992, 1993 гг.), Францию (1992, 1993, 1994 гг.), Италию (1994 г.). Также неоднократно приглашался с оригинальными и обзорными лекциями на международные конференции по ударным трубам, аэротермохимии, химическим и газодинамическим лазерам.