A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei Kravtsov

Sergei Kravtsov

Minister of Education of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born on March 17, 1974 in Moscow.

Married, has two children.

Education:

Graduated with honors from the Moscow State Open Pedagogical University with a degree in Mathematics and Computer Science Teacher (1996) and the Moscow State Institute of International Affairs (University) of the MFA of Russia specializing in State and Municipal Management with foreign language skills (2000).

Professional Experience and Scientific Work:

Senior Researcher, Head of Laboratory in the Institute of Education Management of the Russian Academy of Education;

Education Officer in the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation;

Assistant to the Head of the Federal Agency for Supervision in Education and Science;

Director of FGA “Federal Testing Center”

Director of the Institute for Educational Management of the Russian Academy of Education;

Director of the Department of Regional Development of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation;

Director of the Department of Program Management and Tendering Procedures of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation;

In August 2013 he was appointed Head of the Federal Agency for Supervision in Education and Science

21 January 2020 - Minister of Education of the Russian Federation



Doctor of Education, Associate Professor.

State Councilor of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 209 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 212 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 86 странах мира, с 293 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Сергей Кравцов

Сергей Кравцов

Министр просвещения Российской Федерации

Биография

Родился 17 марта 1974 года в Москве.

Женат, воспитывает двоих детей.

Образование

Окончил с отличием Московский государственный открытый педагогический университет по специальности учитель математики и информатики (1996 г.) и Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) МИД России по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление со знанием иностранного языка» (2000 г.).

Трудовая и научная деятельность

старший научный сотрудник, заведующий лабораторией Института управления образованием Российской академии образования

сотрудник Министерства образования Российской Федерации

помощник руководителя Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере образования и науки

директор ФГУ «Федеральный центр тестирования»

директор Учреждения Российской академии образования «Институт управления образованием»

директор Департамента регионального развития Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации

директор Департамента управления программами и конкурсных процедур Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации

В августе 2013 годa назначен руководителем Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере образования и науки.

С 21 января 2020 года — Министр просвещения Российской Федерации



Доктор педагогических наук, доцент

Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 3 класса