A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Evgeniy Chekin

Evgeniy Chekin

Chairman of the Government of of Kamchatka Territory
Biography
Evgeny CHEKIN is a graduate of Yaroslavl State Medical Academy and the All-Russian State Distance-Learning Institute of Finance and Economics

1995–1997 – Orderly at a rural first aid paramedic station

1997–1998 – Internship at Yaroslavl State Medical Academy

1998–2002 – Emergency room doctor

2002–2003 – Chief physician at a health and recreation resort

2003–2005 – Director of ANO Regional Foundation Centre

2005–2007 – Chief economist of the financial department, chief marketing operations manager, and senior credit expert at BINBANK

2007 – Director of a branch of RK Nomosleasing

2008–2009 – Executive Director of a standalone unit of VTB Leasing

2009–2011 – Head of the Public-Private Partnership Division of the Department of Economic Development of the Yaroslavl Region

2011–2012 – Head of the Public-Private Partnership Department of the Ministry of Economy and Industrial Policy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)

2012–2016 – Deputy Minister of Economy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

2020 – Deputy Chairman of the Government of of Kamchatka Territory

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгений Чекин

Евгений Чекин

Председатель Правительства Камчатского края
Биография
Чекин Евгений Алексеевич является выпускником Ярославской государственной медицинской академии, Всероссийского заочного финансово-экономического института.

1995-1997 — Санитар фельдшерстанции скорой помощи;

1997-1998 — Интернатура в Ярославской государственной медицинской академии;

1998-2002 — Врач станции скорой медицинской помощи;

2002-2003 — Главный врач санатория-профилактория;

2003-2005 — Директор АНО «Региональный Фондовый Центр»;

2005-2007 — Главный экономист финотдела, главный менеджер по маркетинговым операциям, старший кредитный эксперт ОАО «БИНБАНК»;

2007 — Директор филиала ОАО РК «Номослизинг»;

2008-2009 — Исполнительный директор обособленного подразделения ОАО «ВТБ-лизинг»;

2009-2011 — Начальник отдела ГЧП Департамента экономического развития Ярославской области;

2011-2012 — Руководитель Департамента государственно-частного партнерства Министерства экономики и промышленной политики РС(Я);

2012-2016 — Заместитель министра экономики РС(Я)

2020 — Заместитель Председателя Правительства Камчатского края