A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Galina Degteva

Galina Degteva

Director, Research Institute of Arctic Medicine, Northern State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Biography
Galina Degteva was born in 1949. She graduated from the Arkhangelsk State Medical Institute in 1974. She joined the Northern State Medical University from the branch of the Scientific Research Institute of Human Morphology of the Academy of Medical Sciences of the USSR after successfully passing the competition. She has been working at the Department of Hygiene and Medical Ecology since January 1984 to present – first as an assistant, after defending her candidate dissertation in 1993 as associate professor, and after defending her doctoral dissertation in 1997 as professor.

Galina Degteva, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Hygiene and Medical Ecology at the Northern State Medical University, is a highly qualified teacher and leading specialist in child and adolescent hygiene, as well as in Arctic medicine. A member of ASPOL, she authored more than 180 scientific publications and 10 monographs.

She is engaged in scientific research in medical and hygienic aspects of living of the shift workers involved in the oil and gas sector in the Arctic. During her scientific work on climate change research for the World Health Organization, the team under Galina Degteva’s leadership gave an assessment of the residents’ vulnerability and adaptation to climate change and developed an Adaptation Strategy to climate change effects on health for the Arkhangelsk Region and the Nenets Autonomous Okrug of the Russian Federation.

Galina Degteva pays great attention to the health of the younger generation of northerners, as she develops and implements modern preventive technologies to preserve and promote the health of children and adolescents during their study at educational facilities. She holds a patent for the ‘Single desk (two options)’ prototype. This invention has shown high efficiency in reducing the risk of posture disorders in schoolchildren. Currently she is actively engaged in the issues of nutrition of children in educational facilities of the Russian Arctic.

Galina Degteva is a member of the Scientific Council on Hygiene and Health Care of Children and Adolescents of the Medical Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences, a member of the Profile Commission on Hygiene of Children and Adolescents of the Expert Council in healthcare at the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, a member of the Commission on State Sanitary and Epidemiological Regulation of the Federal Service for Oversight of Consumer Protection and Welfare, chief freelance specialist in the hygiene of children and adolescents of the Ministry of Health of Arkhangelsk Region, Chairwoman of the Arkhangelsk branch of the Russian Society for School and University Health and Medicine (ROShUMZ), a member of the editorial board of the Moscow-based School and University Medicine magazine.

In 2004, Galina Degteva was awarded the Amosov medal for the development of medical and preventive care in the Russian European North. In 2005, she was awarded the Medal of the 2nd degree Order for Merit to the Fatherland for her achievements in healthcare and many years of earnest work. In 2010, she was awarded the Order of Archangel Michael for her outstanding contribution to the development of circumpolar medicine. In 2016, for her contribution to the development of school and university medicine, she was awarded the Haass Big Bronze Medal ‘Hurry to Do Good’. In 2018, for her many years of work and contribution to the development of science, she was awarded the distinction ‘For Merit to the Arkhangelsk Region’.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Галина Дегтева

Галина Дегтева

Директор, НИИ Арктической медицины, ФГБОУ ВО «Северный государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Биография
Дегтева Галина Николаевна, 1949 года рождения. В 1974 году окончила Архангельский государственный медицинский институт. В СГМУ работает на кафедре гигиены и медицинской экологии с января 1984 года в связи с прохождением по конкурсу из филиала НИИ морфологии человека АМН СССР сначала ассистентом, после защиты кандидатской диссертации с 1993 г. — доцентом, а после защиты докторской диссертации с 1997 г. — профессором, где и работает по настоящее время.

Г.Н. Дегтева — доктор медицинских наук, профессор кафедры гигиены и медицинской экологии СГМУ — высококвалифицированный педагог и ведущий специалист в области гигиены детей и подростков, а также в области Арктической медицины, является членом АСПОЛ, автор более 180 научных публикаций и 10 монографий.

Занимается научными изысканиями в области медико-гигиенических аспектов жизнедеятельности вахтовых работников нефте-газового комплекса в условиях Арктики. При выполнении научной работы по изучению климатических изменений в рамках ВОЗ под руководством Г.Н. Дегтевой дана оценка уязвимости и адаптации населения к изменению климата, а творческим коллективом разработана Стратегия адаптации к воздействию изменения климата на здоровье населения для Архангельской области и Ненецкого автономного округа Российской Федерации.

Г.Н. Дегтева большое внимание уделяет вопросам здоровья подрастающего поколения северян, разрабатывая и внедряя современные превентивные технологии сохранения и укрепления здоровья детей и подростков на этапе воспитания и обучения в детских образовательных учреждениях. Имеет Патент на промышленный образец «Парта одноместная (два варианта)». Данная разработка показала высокую эффективность по снижению риска нарушений осанки у школьников. В настоящее время активно занимается вопросами питания детей в детских образовательных учреждениях Арктической зоны РФ.

Г.Н. Дегтева является членом Научного совета по гигиене и охране здоровья детей и подростков отделения медицинских наук РАН, членом Профильной комиссии по гигиене детей и подростков Экспертного Совета в сфере здравоохранения при Министерстве здравоохранения РФ, членом Комиссии по государственному санитарно-эпидемиологическому нормированию Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека, главным внештатным специалистом по гигиене детей и подростков Минздрава Архангельской области, председателем Архангельского отделения Российского общества школьной и университетской медицины и здоровья (РОШУМЗ), членом редакционного совета журнала «Школьная и университетская медицина» (Москва).

Дегтева Г.Н. награждена в 2004 году медалью им. Н.М. Амосова за становление медико-профилактического дела на Европейском Севере России; в 2005 году — медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени за достигнутые успехи в области здравоохранения и многолетнюю добросовестную работу; в 2010 г. — орденом Архангела Михаила за выдающийся вклад в развитие циркумполярной медицины. В 2016 году за вклад в развитие школьной и университетской медицины награждена Большой бронзовой медалью Гааза «Спешите делать добро». В 2018 за многолетний труд, вклад в развитие науки она удостоена знака отличия «За заслуги перед Архангельской областью».