A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Galina Degteva

Galina Degteva

Director, Research Institute of Arctic Medicine, Northern State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Quotes
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Public Health: The Key to the Successful Opening up and Economic Development of the Arctic
Children living in the Arctic are accustomed to traditional food, while shipped food <...> is not always a good thing. <...> Developing the Arctic means working on a fly-in/fly-out basis. With adaptation and re-adaptation, <...> shift workers’ nutrition is very important too
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Public Health: The Key to the Successful Opening up and Economic Development of the Arctic
Climate change leads to spread of infectious diseases: cattle burial grounds in the Arctic zone can be a serious danger, especially if the melting ice uncovers anthrax-infected burial grounds
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Public Health: The Key to the Successful Opening up and Economic Development of the Arctic
There is an impact on a person’s health through nature, through the environment; therefore, very close attention should be paid to the environment specifically

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира. Также в России ведется сотрудничество с 92 российскими общественными организациями и 54 региональными правительствами.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Галина Дегтева

Галина Дегтева

Директор, НИИ Арктической медицины, ФГБОУ ВО «Северный государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Цитаты
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Здоровье населения – залог успешного освоения и экономического развития Арктики
Дети, живущие на арктических территориях, привыкли к традиционному питанию, а завозные продукты <...> не всегда приносят только пользу. <...> Освоение Арктики — это вахтовый труд. На фоне адаптации и реадаптации <...> очень важно питание и вахтовых работников
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Здоровье населения – залог успешного освоения и экономического развития Арктики
Изменения климата приводят к распространению инфекционных заболеваний — скотомогильники, которые имеются в Арктической зоне, при таянии пород могут оказать серьезную опасность, особенно — возможное вскрытие сибироязвенных скотомогильников
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Здоровье населения – залог успешного освоения и экономического развития Арктики
Влияние на здоровье человека идет через природу, через окружающую среду, поэтому самое пристальное внимание нужно обратить именно на экологию