A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Svetlana Chupsheva

Svetlana Chupsheva

General Director, Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects
Biography
Svetlana Chupsheva was born in Prague. In 2001 she graduated from Samara State Academy of Economics with Honors.Commencing from 2000 Svetlana Chupsheva worked at the Central Department of the Bank of Russia for Samara Region, then at the Government of Samara Region.From 2004 she held position of the Director General of the Rating Agency of the Government of Samara Region, and was the head of the State Institution Agency for Economic Development of Samara Region.From 2009 – adviser to the Deputy Chairmen of the Government of Samara Region – Ministry of Economic Development, Investment and Trade of Samara Region, then adviser to the Chairman of the Board of the CB Regional Credit, LLC.From 2011 – corporate director of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI). On August 10, 2015 she was appointed as the line director of the Social Projects of the ASI.From 2017 – Director General of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives.She is awarded with the Certificate of Merit issued by the President of the Russian Federation, she has the certificate of acknowledgement issued by the President of the Russian Federation and the certificate of acknowledgement issued by the Mayor of Moscow.She brings up four children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Светлана Чупшева

Светлана Чупшева

Генеральный директор, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ)
Биография

Светлана Чупшева родилась в Праге. В 2001 г. с красным дипломом окончила Самарскую государственную экономическую академию. Начиная с 2000 г. Светлана Чупшева работала в главном отделении Банка России по Самарской области, затем в Правительстве Самарской области. С 2004 г. занимала должность генерального директора Рейтингового агентства правительства Самарской области, а также возглавляла Государственное учреждение «Агентство по экономическому развитию Самарской области». С 2009 г. — советник заместителя председателя Правительства Самарской области — министра экономического развития, инвестиций и торговли Самарской области, затем советник председателя правления ООО «КБ Региональный кредит». С 2011 г. — корпоративный директор Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ). 10 августа 2015 года назначена директором направления «Социальные проекты» АСИ. С 13 февраля 2017 г. — генеральный директор Агентства стратегических инициатив. Награждена почетной грамотой Президента России, имеет благодарность Президента России и благодарность мэра Москвы. Воспитывает четверых детей.