A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Bella Cherkesova

Bella Cherkesova

Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications, and Mass Media of the Russian Federation
Quotes
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Expanding the Possibilities of Digital Development for the Youth
For this to become a shared success story, efforts from above are not enough, just as efforts from below are not enough. This all needs to somehow be in step, and business must also be involved. I am referring to our IT business because it is also interested in enhancing our digital literacy. I believe that synergy here is the key to success
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Expanding the Possibilities of Digital Development for the Youth
We have developed an action plan that specifically aims to support the information security of children. It is planned for 2021–2027, and many of the federal executive authorities and regions of the Russian Federation are involved in the work. […] Increasing the level of digital literacy will make it possible to separate fake news from real news and generally increases the level of trust in what we see on the Internet
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Expanding the Possibilities of Digital Development for the Youth
It’s not always possible to understand which source to trust, how to double-check it, and how to rank the information to which we have access
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Expanding the Possibilities of Digital Development for the Youth
We are thinking about how to approach this [ensuring security online]. I wouldn’t want it to lead to censorship because it’s such a delicate matter. On the one hand, there should be rules of the game, while on the other hand, they should not be to the detriment of the users themselves. We need to maintain a balance, but we don’t have a ready answer yet
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Expanding the Possibilities of Digital Development for the Youth
At present, based on 302 decisions from the Prosecutor General’s Office, 161 resources have already been blocked, and prohibited information has been removed from around 1,500 Internet pages. [...] Roughly 5,000 fake topics were identified, 2,000 of them were revised, and about 3,000 messages were deleted

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бэлла Черкесова

Бэлла Черкесова

Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации
Цитаты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Продвижение возможностей цифрового развития в молодежной среде
Для того чтобы это стало общей историей успеха, недостаточно усилий сверху, как недостаточно и усилий снизу. Это все должно как-то объединиться в едином порыве, и бизнес тоже надо привлекать. Я имею в виду наш IT-бизнес, потому что он в том числе заинтересован в том, чтобы у нас повышалась цифровая грамотность. Мне кажется, синергия здесь — ключ к успеху
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Продвижение возможностей цифрового развития в молодежной среде
Мы разработали план мероприятий, который как раз направлен на обеспечение информационной безопасности детей. Он рассчитан на 2021–2027 годы, в работу вовлечены очень многие федеральные органы исполнительной власти, субъекты Российской Федерации. <…> Повышение уровня цифровой грамотности позволит отделять фейк от не фейка и вообще в принципе повышает уровень доверия к тому, что мы видим в интернете
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Продвижение возможностей цифрового развития в молодежной среде
Не всегда представляется возможным понять, какому источнику доверять. Как это перепроверить, и как эту информацию, доступ к которой мы имеем, ранжировать
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Продвижение возможностей цифрового развития в молодежной среде
Мы думаем, как к этому [обеспечению безопасности в интернете — Ред.] подходить. Не хотелось бы, чтобы это еще к цензуре привело. Потому что тут такая тонкая материя. С одной стороны, правила игры должны быть, с другой — они не должны быть в ущерб самим пользователям. Нужно баланс соблюсти, но готового ответа у нас пока нет
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Продвижение возможностей цифрового развития в молодежной среде
По состоянию на сейчас, на основании 302 решений Генпрокуратуры, уже 161 ресурс блокируется и с около 1,5 тысяч интернет-страниц запрещенная информация удалена. <…> Было выявлено около 5 тысяч фейковых тем, из них 2 тыс. отработано, и удалено порядка 3 тыс. сообщений