A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Chekhonin

Vladimir Chekhonin

Vice President, Russian Academy of Sciences; Head of the Department of Medical Nanobiotechnology of Medical and Biological Faculty, N.I. Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Healthcare Transformation: How Will Modern Technologies Change Lives?
The Russian Academy of Science became the platform for the cross-agency council that is supposed to provide the scientific part of the country’s medications policy. The decision was driven by the fact that innovative medications are barely created in Russia
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Healthcare Transformation: How Will Modern Technologies Change Lives?
Today, we are busy working on creating absolutely new vaccines against flu, hepatitis B and recombinant vaccines against immunodeficiencym. <…> I cannot but stress the role of the Academy in developing new diagnostics methods – first of all, in visualizing pathologies, microRNA methods. <…> Absolutely new approaches to individual therapy, and here I mainly mean genetic correction and editing
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
A System of Universal Medicine Provision: Key to Achieving the National Goal
An important issue is controlling the effectiveness of funds spent on developing new medicines. There needs to be a system of priorities. Currently, not all government subsidies are being spent on the right things
13.02.2019
Healthy Life Forum: Towards 80+ 2019
A System of Universal Medicine Provision: Key to Achieving the National Goal
Without putting serious work into increasing investment in science, we can’t do anything related to the development of new pharmaceutical drugs
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Increasing Russian Life Expectancy by 2030
When it comes to healthcare, death rate reduction is crucial

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Чехонин

Владимир Чехонин

Вице-президент, Российская академия наук; заведующий кафедрой медицинских нанобиотехнологий, РНИМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация здравоохранения: как современные технологии изменят жизнь?
На площадке РАН был создан межведомственный совет по научному обеспечению лекарственной политики страны. Это решение базировалось, прежде всего, на том, что инновационные лекарственные препараты в России создаются крайне слабо
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация здравоохранения: как современные технологии изменят жизнь?
Сегодня мы активно работаем над созданием принципиально новых вакцин против гриппа, гепатита В, рекомбинантных вакцин против иммунодефицита. <…> Не могу не отметить роль Академии в разработке новых методов диагностики, в первую очередь методов визуализации патологических процессов, методов микро-РНК. <…> Принципиально новые подходы в индивидуальной терапии, имею в виду генетическую коррекцию, редактирование
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Преодолевая разрыв в качестве медицинской помощи: кадры и управление
Новые функции национальных исследовательских центров должны быть сфокусированы на формировании как научного обоснования применения новых лекарственных средств, новых методов в медицине, так и соответствующих клинических рекомендаций
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Система всеобщего лекарственного обеспечения – залог достижения национальной цели
Важный вопрос — контроль эффективности расходования средств, вложенных в разработку новых лекарственных препаратов. Здесь должна действовать система приоритизации. На сегодняшний день не все государственные дотации расходуются так, как нужно
13.02.2019
Здоровое общество. На пути к цели: 80+ 2019
Система всеобщего лекарственного обеспечения – залог достижения национальной цели
Без серьезной работы по увеличению инвестиций в научные изыскания мы сделать ничего не можем на площадке разработки новых лекарственных препаратов
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Увеличить продолжительность жизни к 2030 году. Как решить задачу?
В аспекте здравоохранения очень важный момент — снижение показателей смертности