A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Chekhonin

Vladimir Chekhonin

Vice President, Russian Academy of Sciences; Head of the Department of Medical Nanobiotechnology of Medical and Biological Faculty, N.I. Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Biography
Vladimir Chekhonin, born 1959.

1975-1981 studied and graduated from the Therapeutic faculty of Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University. In 1984 received a PhD (Candidate of Sciences Degree) the Biochemistry Department of the same University.

My career at the Pirogov University began with the position of junior fellow at the

Problem Laboratory for Immunochemistry of Malignant and Embryonic Tissues at the Biochemistry Department.

Since 1986 my work has been connected with the Serbsky State Scientific Center for Social and Forensic Psychiatry. At the Center, I worked as senior fellow, leading the immunochemistry group and Head of the Immunochemistry Lab. Currently working as Director of the Department of Fundamental and Applied Neurobiology at the Serbsky Center.

In 1989 I received a Doctoral Degree (Doctor of Sciences) in Biochemistry. Graduated from the International school of Neuroscience (Padova, Italy) in 1992. In 1993 I was awarded the title of Professor of Biochemistry by the Higher Attestation Commission of Russia.

Elected corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences in 2002, became full member in 2005. Since 2011 — Secretary Academician of the Medical and Biological Department of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences.

In 2008 founded the Department of Medical Nanobiotechnologies at the Russian State Medical University.

Since 2013 — member of the Russian Academy of Sciences and member of the RAS Presidium.

Elected Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Sciences in 2017.

Over 350 research publications, including 23 inventions and patents in Russia and 7 monographs published in Russia and abroad.

Awards

Laureate of the Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University Gulevich Prize for the best paper on Biochemistry and Medical Chemistry

Medal of the Order ‘For Merit to the Fatherland’, II class (2001)

Honoured Scholar of the Russian Federation (2007)

Badge for Contributions to Healthcare (2013)

Gold Medal of Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University (2015)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Чехонин

Владимир Чехонин

Вице-президент, Российская академия наук; заведующий кафедрой медицинских нанобиотехнологий медико-биологического факультета, ФГБОУ ВО «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И. Пирогова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Биография
Чехонин Владимир Павлович 1959 года рождения.

В 1975 году поступил, а в 1981 году окончил лечебный факультет 2го Московского ордена Ленина государственного института им. Н.И.Пирогова (2йМОЛГМИ) , а затем в 1984 году досрочно — аспирантуру при кафедре биохимии 2гоМОЛГМИ, защитив в 1984 г. кандидатскую диссертацию.

Трудовую научную деятельность начал младшим научным сотрудником Проблемной лаборатории иммунохимии злокачественных и эмбриональных тканей при кафедре биохимии 2гоМОЛГМИ.

С 1986 года по настоящий момент трудовая научная деятельность связана с Государственным научным Центром социальной и судебной психиатрии им. В.П. Сербского (ГНЦССП). В ГНЦССП занимал должности старшего научного сотрудника-руководителя группы иммунохимии, руководителя лаборатории иммунохимии. В настоящий момент являюсь руководителем отдела фундаментальной и прикладной нейробиологии ГНЦССП.

В 1989 году защитил докторскую диссертацию по специальности «биохимия». В 1992 окончил International school of Neuroscience (Padova, Italy). В 1993 г. — решением президиума ВАК РФ было присвоено ученое звание профессор по специальности «биохимия».

В 2002 г. был избран членом-корреспондентом Российской Академии Медицинских Наук (РАМН), а в 2005 году — действительным членом (академиком) РАМН. В 2011 году избран академиком-секретарем отделения медико-биологических наук РАМН.

В 2008 году организовал кафедру медицинских нанобиотехнологий в Российском государственном медицинском университете (РГМУ).

В 2013 году стал академиком РАН и избран членом Президиума РАН.

В 2017 году избран вице-президентом РАН.

Автор более 350 научных работ, среди которых 23 изобретения и патента РФ и 7 монографий, изданных в России и за рубежом.

Лауреат премии РАМН имени В.С. Гулевича за лучшую научную работу по биологической и медицинской химии (2001 г.).

В 2001 году награжден медалью Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» второй степени.

В 2007 году был удостоен звания «Заслуженный деятель науки Российской Федерации».

В 2013 году награждён нагрудным знаком «Отличник здравоохранения».

В 2015 году награжден Золотой Медалью им. Н.И. Пирогова РНИМУ.