A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei  Chebotarev

Sergei Chebotarev

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Quotes
15.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Training Employees to Implement National Projects
We can identify certain problems. Say a management team arrives <...> they all get together and are distracted from their work. You have separate training for SMEs, training for export, management issues, etc. So why not combine it all in one module? Why come for two weeks, well-prepared, think it all through systematically, create training programmes and complete the programme as a complex? They would be getting more systematic training and spending less time away from work
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Economics of Hospitality, Today and Tomorrow
In 2014, 338 thousand people went to the Arkhyz, Elbrus and Veduchi resorts, while in 2018 this number went up to 640 thousand. We plan to raise this number up to 1.6 million people by 2025. These are feasible figures, we can definitely do it

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Чеботарёв

Сергей Чеботарёв

Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации
Цитаты
15.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Подготовка кадров для реализации национальных проектов
Мы видим определенные недостатки. Приезжает управленческая команда <…> собирается вместе, они отрываются от работы. Отдельно есть направление подготовки МСП, отдельно есть направление подготовки экспорта, потом какие-то управленческие вопросы и т.д., вот. Может быть, лучше это сформировать в единый модуль? Может быть, они приехали бы сразу, на две недели, подготовились бы интенсивно и т.д. Все бы это системно продумали и составили соответствующие учебные программы и комплексно завершили бы эту программу, более системно бы получили знания и меньше бы отрывались от работы
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Экономика гостеприимства: сегодня и завтра
Если на курорты Архыз, Эльбрус и Ведучи в 2014 году приехали 338 тыс. человек, то в 2018-м — 640 тыс. Планируем до 2025 года довести эту цифру до 1 млн 600 тыс. человек. Это реальные цифры, и этот объем нам по плечу