A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Brechalov

Alexander Brechalov

Head of the Udmurt Republic
Biography
In 1994, he graduated with academic distinction from the Krasnodar Highest Military School (Military Institute) named after General of the Army S.M. Shtemenko. In 1999, he graduated from the Moscow State Academy of Law named after O.E. Kutafin. In 1994-1996 he was a deputy chief of the custodial service at the Chkalovskiy garrison (special air division). In 1996-1999 – lawyer at TV-6 Media.In 1999-2000 – lawyer at the Alfa Bank.In 2001-2002 – head of the legal division at the Uniastrum Bank.In 2002-2003 – director of the legal department at the Uniastrum Bank. In 2003-2006 – Director General at the LLC “Uniastrum Consulting”. In 2006-2011 – President of the Executive office at the LLC “VBO Consulting”.In 2011-2013 – President of the LLC “VBO Consult”.In 2013-2014 – President of the Russian National Non-Governmental Organization for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses “OPORA RUSSIA”. Since 2014 until 2017 – First Vice-President of the Russian National Non-Governmental Organization for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses “OPORA RUSSIA”. According to the Fund “Institute of Economic, Social and Political Studies”, he is at the top of the ISEPI-2016 List of the Most Promising Politicians and Public Figures in Russia. On 10 September 2017 Alexander Brechalov was elected head of the Udmurt Republic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Бречалов

Александр Бречалов

Глава Удмуртской Республики
Биография

В 1994 году с отличием окончил Краснодарское высшее военное училище (военный институт) им. генерала армии С.М.Штеменко. В 1999 году окончил Московскую государственную юридическую академию им. О.Е.Кутафина.С 1994 по 1996 — заместитель начальника службы режима Чкаловского гарнизона (авиационная дивизия особого назначения). С 1996 по 1999 — Юрисконсульт, ЗАО «ТВ-6 Москва». С 1999 по 2000 — Юрисконсульт, ОАО «Альфа-Банк». С 2001 по 2002 — Начальник юридического отдела, КБ «Юниаструм Банк». С 2002 по 2003 — Директор Юридического департамента, КБ «Юниаструм Банк». С 2003 по 2006 — Генеральный директор, ООО «Юниаструм Консалтинг». С 2006 по 2011 — Президент, Аппарат управления ООО «ВБО Консалтинг» С 2011 по 2013 — Президент, ООО «ВБО Консалт». С 2013 по 2014 — Президент Общероссийской общественной организации малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ». С 2014 по 2017 гг. — Первый вице-президент Общероссийской общественной организации малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ». По версии фонда ИСЭПИ лидирует в рейтинге самых перспективных политиков России. По итогам досрочных выборов, прошедших 10 сентября 2017 года, набрав более 78 % голосов, был избран новым Главой Удмуртской Республики