A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives, and supports the development of the Friends for Leadership international youth movement, which is working to implement the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Borovkov

Alexey Borovkov

Vice Rector for Digital Transformation, Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University
Biography
Alexey Borovkov is Vice-Rector for Advanced Projects of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU), Head of the National Technology Initiative (NTI) Center for Advanced Manufacturing Technologies, Head of the SPbPU Computer-Aided Engineering Centre of Excellence (CompMechLab®), Leader (Co-Head) of the NTI Technet Working Group, Leader of the “Factories of the Future” megaproject, Founder of CompMechLab® Group.

Alexey Borovkov holds a Ph.D. degree in Engineering. He is a corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Engineering and the International Higher Education Academy of Sciences, Professor at the SPbPU Department of Mechanics and Control Processes. Alexey Borovkov co-authored over 100 scientific publications, 7 books and university coursebooks, supervised 9 successful Ph.D. students, over 500 bachelor’s, master’s and engineer’s theses and graduation projects. He is also an Honorary Worker of Education of the Russian Federation.

Alexey Borovkov leads scientific and technical projects carried out for the Russian Ministry of Education and Science, Ministry of Industry and Trade, Russian and foreign high-tech companies.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов, содействует развитию молодёжного международного движения Friends for Leadership, реализующего цели и задачи ООН в области устойчивого развития.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Боровков

Алексей Боровков

Проректор по цифровой трансформации, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого»
Биография
Алексей Иванович Боровков проректор по перспективным проектам Санкт-Петербургского политехнического университета Петра Великого (СПбПУ), руководитель Центра компетенций НТИ СПбПУ «Новые производственные технологии», руководитель Инжинирингового центра «Центр компьютерного инжиниринга» (CompMechLab®) СПбПУ, лидер (соруководитель) рабочей группы «Технет» НТИ, лидер мегапроекта «Фабрики Будущего», основатель ГК CompMechLab®.

А.И. Боровков — кандидат технических наук, член-корреспондент Российской инженерной академии и Международной академии наук высшей школы, профессор кафедры «Механика и процессы управления» СПбПУ, соавтор более 100 научных работ, 7 монографий и учебных пособий, подготовил 9 кандидатов наук, более 500 бакалавров, магистров и инженеров. Почетный работник сферы образования Российской Федерации.

А.И. Боровков — руководитель научно-технических проектов, выполненных в интересах Минобрнауки России, Минпромторга России и других министерств РФ, высокотехнологичных российских и зарубежных компаний.