A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Aksyutin

Oleg Aksyutin

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee - Head of 623 Department, Gazprom
Biography
Oleg Aksyutin was born on May 5, 1967, in Kuibyshev.

Education

Oleg Aksyutin graduated from Academician Korolyov Kuibyshev Aviation Institute majoring in Aircraft and Engines Operation and qualified as a mechanical engineer.

He is a Doctor of Engineering.

Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Technological Sciences and the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences.

Professional experience

Oleg Aksyutin began his career at the Stavropol Gas Production Directorate of the Kavkaztransgaz Production Association. He worked as a compressor operator, gas facilities operation engineer, Deputy Head of booster compressor station No.2 and Head of the Rozhdestvenskaya Gas Compressor Service.

1998–2002

Head of the Stavropol Gas Production Directorate.

2002–2007

Chief Engineer and First Deputy Director General, Kavkaztransgaz.

2007–2008

Director General, Gazprom Dobycha Nadym.

2008–2013

Member of the Management Committee, Head of the Gas Transportation, Underground Storage and Utilization Department, Gazprom.

2013–2014

Member of the Management Committee, Head of the Gas Transportation, Underground Storage and Utilization Department, Gazprom; Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member of the Board of Directors, South Stream Transport B.V.

2015–2019

Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department 123, Gazprom; Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member of the Board of Directors, South Stream Transport B.V.

Since April 2019

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Head of Department 623, Gazprom; Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member of the Board of Directors, South Stream Transport B.V.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Аксютин

Олег Аксютин

Заместитель председателя правления – начальник Департамента 623, ПАО «Газпром»
Биография
Родился 5 мая 1967 года в Куйбышеве.

Образование

Окончил Куйбышевский авиационный институт им. Академика С. П. Королева по специальности «эксплуатация летательных аппаратов и двигателей», квалификация — инженер-механик.

Доктор технических наук.

Член-корреспондент Международной Академии технологических наук и Российской Академии естественных наук.

Профессиональный опыт

Трудовую деятельность начал в Ставропольском газопромысловом управлении производственного объединения «Кавказтрансгаз». Работал машинистом технологических компрессоров, инженером по эксплуатации оборудования газовых объектов, заместителем начальника дожимной компрессорной станции № 2, начальником Рождественской газокомпрессорной службы.

1998–2002

Начальник Ставропольского газопромыслового управления.

2002–2007

Главный инженер — первый заместитель генерального директора ООО «Кавказтрансгаз».

2007–2008

Генеральный директор ООО «Газпром добыча Надым».

2008–2013

Член Правления, начальник Департамента по транспортировке, подземному хранению и использованию газа ОАО «Газпром».

2013–2014

Член Правления, начальник Департамента по транспортировке, подземному хранению и использованию газа ОАО «Газпром»; Главный исполнительный директор, член Совета директоров компании South Stream Transport B.V.

2015

Член Правления, начальник Департамента 308, ОАО «Газпром» (с 17 июля 2015 года — ПАО «Газпром»); Главный исполнительный директор, член Совета директоров компании South Stream Transport B.V.

2015–2019

Член Правления, начальник Департамента 123 ПАО «Газпром»; Главный исполнительный директор, член Совета директоров компании South Stream Transport B.V.

с апреля 2019

Заместитель Председателя Правления — начальник Департамента 623 ПАО «Газпром»; Главный исполнительный директор, член Совета директоров компании South Stream Transport B.V.