A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Time for the League of Green Brands
6 September 2019
13:00—14:15
Buyer preferences and regulatory actions encourage companies to produce sustainable products.
However, even today most companies have chosen the easy way — to seem sustainable while not actually being so. One reason is the complicated process involved, because in order to become a sustainable producer, companies need to make many changes, from the thinking of top management and managerial models, rebuilding production cycles, logistics, sales and marketing, to investing significant amounts in bringing these changes about. In order to reduce environmental impact, companies need to put a lot of effort into transforming their processes.

• How does a green brand differ from a non-sustainable one?
• What are the principles of 360 brand sustainability? How can one distinguish a green brand from one that has been greenwashed?
• Why create the League of Green Brands movement and promote a sustainable agenda?
• How is true sustainability built for green brands?
Date
06.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
13:00—14:15
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Время «Лиги зеленых брендов»
6 сентября 2019
13:00—14:15
Предпочтения покупателей вкупе с действиями регуляторов стимулируют компании на производство устойчивых товаров.
Однако до сих пор большинство компаний выбирают легкий путь — казаться устойчивым брендом, а не быть им. Одна из причин — сложный процесс, ведь для того, чтобы стать устойчивым производителем, компаниям необходимо проделать большой путь изменений: поменять мышление топ-менеджмента и управленческие модели, перестроить производственные циклы, логистику, сбыт и маркетинг и инвестировать в эти изменения значительные суммы. Для того, чтобы все-таки уменьшить воздействие на окружающую среду, компаниям нужно сделать много усилий по преобразованию своих процессов.

• Чем отличается зеленый бренд от неустойчивого?
• Что такое принципы устойчивости брендов на 360? Как отличить зеленый бренд от гринвошинга?
• Каковы основные цели создания движения «Лиги зеленых брендов» и продвижения устойчивой повестки?
• Как строится подлинная устойчивость зеленых брендов?
Дата проведения
06.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
13:00—14:15
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему