A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Transformation of Business: International Experience and Russian Practice
26 May 2018
08:30—09:45

Today, digitalization in business, government, and society allows countries to expand their presence and compete in the global market, thereby improving the quality and standard of living of their people. The Russian Association for Electronic Communications estimates that the digital economy makes up 2.42% of Russia’s 2017 GDP. The influence of Internet markets on the economy is growing by 11% annually, and there is a successful track record of digital transformation in a number of areas. Digitalization is no longer an abstract concept but a reality, and the Russian IT industry plays a major role. This business breakfast will discuss international experience, best practices in Russia, and the role of state support for digital transformation in areas that are closely integrated with modern society. What is the role of the IT industry in the digital transformation of the Russian and global economies? What are the barriers to the digital transformation of the Russian economy and what can be done to overcome them? What are some examples of successful practices and what are the prospects for international cooperation?

Date
26.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
08:30—09:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Business Breakfast Hall 1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровая трансформация бизнеса: международный опыт и российская практика
26 мая 2018
08:30—09:45

Сегодня дигитализация на уровне бизнеса, государства и общества позволяет странам расширять сферы присутствия и конкурировать между собой на мировом рынке, тем самым повышая качество и уровень жизни населения внутри страны. По итогам 2017 года РАЭК оценивает вклад цифровой экономики в 2,42% ВВП России. Влияние интернет-рынков на экономику растет на 11% в год. В настоящее время появилась успешная практика цифровой трансформации во многих сферах — цифровизация перестала быть абстрактным понятием и стала реальностью, а российская IT-индустрия сегодня является одним из активных игроков мирового рынка цифровой трансформации. Участники и эксперты IT-завтрака «Цифровая трансформация бизнеса: международный опыт и российская практика» обсудят международный опыт, лучшие российские практики и роль государственной поддержки цифровой трансформации в областях, плотно интегрированных в жизнь современного общества. Какова роль IT-индустрии в цифровой трансформации экономики в России и в мире? Какие существуют препятствия цифровой трансформации экономики в России и пути их преодоления? Какова успешная практика и перспективы международного взаимодействия?


Дата проведения
26.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
08:30—09:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Зал деловых завтраков № 1
Аналитика на тему