A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Presentation of the platform "Student Forum of the Association of Higher Educational Institutions of the Russian Federation and Japan"
5 September 2017
18:00

Today, Japan is one of Russia’s most important regional cooperation partners, with the countries working together to develop the economy of the Far East. Over the last two years, the two countries have reached agreements on dozens of new initiatives and projects aimed at the development of the Russian Far East. In May 2016, Prime Minister of Japan Shinzō Abe proposed an eight-point plan for economic cooperation. This new approach to relations between Russia and Japan has led to the emergence of new levels of cooperation. Among the primary objectives of the two nations is the development of human capital, which was the main driver behind the creation of a new mechanism for the cooperation between young people in Russia and Japan. This mechanism arose from the establishment of the Association of Institutions of Higher Education of the Russian Federation and Japan, which has led to the Student Forum taking place, held by Moscow State University and the Far Eastern Federal University. The Forum is a platform where young researchers have the chance to propose their ideas on how to improve Russian-Japanese cooperation in a wide range of areas, such as education, science, cultural exchanges, healthcare, economics, and ecology. Consequently, the Forum promotes relations between Japan and Russia through facilitating communication between young people from the two countries.

Date
05.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
18:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Презентационная площадка «Студенческий форум Ассоциации высших учебных заведений Российской Федерации и Японии»
5 сентября 2017
18:00
На сегодняшний день Япония — один из приоритетных партеров России для регионального сотрудничества, включая совместное экономическое освоение Дальнего Востока. За последние два года государствам удалось договориться о десятках новых инициатив и проектов по линии развития российского Дальнего Востока. В мае 2016 года лидер Японии Синдзо Абэ также предложил план из восьми пунктов по экономическому сотрудничеству двух стран. Новый подход в отношениях между Россией и Японией означает появление новых уровней сотрудничества. Среди первоочередных задач, стоящих перед двумя государствами — развитие человеческого капитала, что и стало катализатором запуска механизма сотрудничества между молодежью России и Японии. Такой механизм появился благодаря созданию Ассоциации высших учебных заведений России и Японии, в рамках которой Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова и Дальневосточный университет проводят Студенческий форум. Форум — это площадка, которая позволяет молодым исследователям предложить инструменты взаимодействия между Россией и Японией по широкому кругу вопросов: образование, наука, культурные обмены, медицина, экономика и экология. Таким образом, Форум способствует улучшению российско-японских отношений через развитие молодежных контактов двух стран.
Дата проведения
05.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
18:00