A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Legal Guidelines in the Digitalization of Healthcare: Availability of Medical Data as a Tool for Achieving Social Objectives
30 June 2022
10:00—11:30
Digitalization in healthcare has become an increasingly important topic. The past 10–15 years have seen an increase in the quantity of large datasets being amassed. However, a number of issues regarding access to medical data remain unresolved. This session will focus on issues surrounding the processing of medical data, and approaches to reforming current regulation based on best international practices.
• The current state of digitalization in healthcare: possessing large datasets while being unable to access them.
• Collecting data from wearable devices for diagnostic purposes: the potential to use data, the quality of said data, and barriers.
• Legal issues stemming from regulation covering digitalization in healthcare: lack of access to IT systems, processing data, and validating data.
• Artificial intelligence in healthcare. Trends in the improvement of consent processes. The development of effective methods of anonymizing personal data.
• Validating large datasets: can all data be used, or should it be selected?
• Practical examples of AI technology being employed in healthcare: experimental legal regimes.
Date
30.06.2022
Forum
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall E11
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Правовые ориентиры в цифровизации здравоохранения: доступность медицинских данных как механизм достижения общественных целей
30 июня 2022
10:00—11:30
Тема цифровизации здравоохранения становится все более востребованной. Последние 10-15 лет происходит увеличение объема больших массивов данных, накапливаемых в МИС. Однако вопросы получения доступа к медицинским данным остаются открытыми. В рамках настоящей сессии планируется обсуждение проблем, связанных с обработкой данных в медицинской отрасли, а также подходов к реформированию действующего регулирования с опорой на лучшие международные практики.
• Текущее состояние цифровизации медицины: наличие больших массивов данных и отсутствие доступа к ним.
• Сбор данных с носимых устройств для проведения медицинской диагностики: возможность использования данных, их качество, препятствия.
• Правовые проблемы регулирования цифровизации медицины: отсутствие доступа к информационным системам, обработка данных, их валидация.
• ИИ в медицине. Тренды совершенствования механизмов согласия. Создание «качественных» методов обезличивания персональных данных.
• Валидация больших массивов данных: можно ли использовать все данные или необходим их обязательный отбор?
• Практические примеры внедрения технологий ИИ в медицине: экспериментальные правовые режимы.
Дата проведения
30.06.2022
Форум
ПМЮФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал E11
Аналитика на тему