A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Healthcare: New Realities and Points of Transformation
17 June 2022
10:00—11:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Life Expectancy is Increasing Globally Along with the Promotion of Health

Medicine has changed, but so has the people’s perception of their own health. I can speak to the data we have on the Russian population. Sociological studies have shown [that] people’s attitudes towards their own health have changed in terms of analyzing just how they feel. People have begun to perceive their own health in a more positive light. More than 40% of people have started to view the condition of their health as a challenge to their own plans for work, sport, and recreation. Attempts to self-medicate have decreased significantly, and we can see [that] the level of trust shown in the healthcare system has increased — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

It is clear that life expectancy has been on the rise all across the globe, and in Russia too. It is a national goal of ours. Russia, like other countries, has experienced great success for a number of reasons. These include clean water, antibiotics, improvements to people’s socio-economic conditions, and modern medical achievements. All of these have contributed to an increase in life expectancy. And that’s wonderful — Olga Kobyakova, Director, Federal Research Institute for Health Organization and Informatics of Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

Diseases of the circulatory system are one area of focus that could add at least three years to our life expectancy in the near future. We need to focus; we need targeted interventions to identify patients. Everyone in the whole world, including us, is thinking about where to invest. Investment needs to go where the impact on high-risk groups will allow us to achieve quick results in a short period of time — Evgeny Shlyakhto, Director General, Almazov National Medical Research Centre; President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization "Russian Society of Cardiology".

India and Russia Have Played a Major Role in the Global Architecture of Healthcare

India and Russia have played a major role in creating a global architecture of healthcare. This has been possible because of the way we have striven for health equity in an effort to provide everyone with access to healthcare services. And it is very important that we focus on the use of technology. I would like to thank Russia for providing us with various kinds of equipment that have been critical in helping patients through the COVID pandemic. We have a strong relationship, and we can strengthen it even further by working together in healthcare — Mansukh Mandaviya, Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers of the Republic of India.

ISSUES
The Effects of the Coronavirus Have Taken a Toll on People’s Health

We have started to feel a certain fragility, and it started with the pandemic. And now we can see that the world has become more wary. Say what you will about COVID, [but] it’s definitely not possible to ignore [its consequences]. More patients are being diagnosed with cardiovascular system problems. Things like arterial hypertension, rhythmic disturbances, and a number of other conditions that are diagnosed during in-depth check-ups — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

The demographic structure of our population is changing. There is such a thing as an ageing population. These processes are taking place right now in all developed countries, including Russia. And the structural changes aren’t a matter of centuries, they’re happening right now, before our very eyes. We are expecting an increase in chronic non-communicable diseases. It’s something we are aware of, and something we are preparing for. We are facing an increase in neurodegenerative diseases, specifically dementia — Olga Kobyakova, Director, Federal Research Institute for Health Organization and Informatics of Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

A Shortage of Qualified Medical Personnel

We had a session yesterday, and Kuzbass spoke, and [the speaker] said: ‘Yes, we are short on medical staff in rehabilitation.’ It’s a personnel thing, of course. It’s a question of working with human resources every day and every hour, and starting right in primary school. And especially the managers. Education and training for managers. From long personal experience I can say that if there are no good managers - [and] it’s 60% organizational issues - nothing will help — Tatyana Yakovleva, First Deputy Head, Federal Medical-Biological Agency of the Russian Federation.

The most important issue in our universities is training for staff. As far as bachelor’s degrees are concerned, there is a problem with employment for our graduates. Training and professional development for doctors should take place at federal institutions, and more specifically at universities, scientific medical centres with a federal licence. A regional licence gives us a level and quality of professional development that is quite low, and doctors that don’t get good training for 5-10 years really don’t ever raise that level, — Petr Glybochko, Rector, I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Accelerating Digitalization in Healthcare

We’ve now developed a concept and approach for a digital patient profile. We’re on the way to creating information systems, with an electronic medical card at the heart of it. The payment system in the CMI is the next block. And in the Russian Federation, it is the CMI system that pays the bills and actually moulds the healthcare economy and should be built in accordance with certain projections, so the digital patient profile is an important component with a list of preventive measures, therapeutic measures, rehabilitation measures. This is something that has to be set up — Mikhail Murashko, Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

It is very important to focus on the use of technology so that technology enables us to provide healthcare services that reach everyone. Digital healthcare must be used to deliver quality services. The issue of access to healthcare services in various remote areas is also important. India now has a digital healthcare ecosystem. We have a special mission in charge of this work, special programmes. We want to create electronic health records for more than 1.3 billion people in our country as a part of this programme — Mansukh Mandaviya, Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers of the Republic of India.

Making it Possible for Pharmacology to Develop and Establishing Clinical Centres

The Russian Sanitary Shield is a programme that definitely needs to be extended. The level of interaction spans multiple industries. And we need to respond quickly here as well. And breakthrough areas, of course – we’re expecting revolutionary breakthrough solutions in the pharmaceutical industry with new drugs. Literally, 2023, 2024, 2025 – [and] there will be a huge number of fundamentally new drugs. And, of course, revolutionary solutions in molecular genetic biology, and from there, both healthcare and medicine will fall into line — Dmitry Khubezov, Chairman of the Health Protection Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

As far as clinical research centres are concerned, today, if you take universities, the real essence of universities is changing. Today’s universities are educational, and they’re places for research, but they also have a third function: innovation. We’ve signed an agreement with Rosatom, which will invest 2 billion to develop the engineering school at our university. This means new smart lasers and medical engineers. Industrial partners need to understand who they are investing money in. Clinical centres will enable us to build up large databases, and the work is being carried out quite actively, which will enable us to improve quality of care, prognosis, treatment, and diagnosis for our patients. We need to create data centres — Petr Glybochko, Rector, I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Здравоохранение: новые реалии и перспективы трансформации
17 июня 2022
10:00—11:15
Ключевые выводы
В мире наблюдается тренд на рост продолжительности жизни и укрепление здоровья

Поменялась не только медицина, но и восприятие населением собственного здоровья. Буду говорить по данным, которые мы можем видеть по населению Российской Федерации. Мы видим по исследованиям социологическим, [что] поменялось отношение к собственному здоровью в плане анализа „как я себя чувствую“. Рост позитивного восприятия собственного здоровья у людей вырос. Больше 40% людей стали воспринимать состояние здоровья как определенный вызов для собственных планов, связанных с работой, спортом, отдыхом. Уровень самолечения значительно снизился, мы видим, [что] уровень доверия возрос к системе здравоохранения — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Сейчас во всем мире, и в России в том числе, намечен четкий тренд на увеличение ожидаемой продолжительности жизни. Это является нашей национальной целью. Здесь Россия, как и другие страны, добилась выдающихся успехов благодаря целому комплексу обстоятельств. Это и чистая вода, и изобретение антибиотиков, и улучшение социально-экономических условий жизни людей, и развитие достижений современной медицины. Все это привело к росту ожидаемой продолжительности жизни. И это прекрасно — Кобякова Ольга, Директор, ФГБУ «Центральный научно-исследовательский институт организации и информатизации здравоохранения» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Болезни системы кровообращения — это одно из направлений, которое может в ближайшее время добавить нам по меньшей мере три года ожидаемой продолжительности жизни. Нам нужно определиться, нужны таргетные мероприятия по выявлению пациентов. Весь мир, и мы в том числе думаем, куда вкладывать инвестиции. Инвестиции должны идти туда, где воздействие на группы высокого риска позволит нам в короткое время получить быстрый результат — Шляхто Евгений, Генеральный директор, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр имени В.А. Алмазова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Индия и Россия сыграли основную роль в глобальной архитектуре здравоохранения

Индия и Россия сыграли основную роль для создания глобальной архитектуры здравоохранения. Это возможно благодаря тому, что мы стремимся к равенству в сфере здравоохранения, чтобы у всех был доступ к медицинским услугам. И очень важно концентрироваться на использовании технологий. Хочу выразить благодарность России за то, что нам предоставляли различное оборудование, которое было критически важно для помощи больным во время пандемии ковида. Наши связи очень крепки, и мы можем их еще больше укрепить, благодаря сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения — Мандавия Мансух, Министр здравоохранения и благополучия семьи Республики Индия; Министр химии и удобрений Республики Индия.

Проблемы
Последствия коронавируса негативно сказались на здоровье людей

Мы стали все больше ощущать определенную хрупкость, и пандемия нас к этому сподвигла. И сейчас мы видим, что мир еще больше стал к этому относиться настороженнее. Ковид сам по себе, [но] не видеть его [последствия] точно нельзя. У пациентов чаще стали выявляться проблемы с сердечно-сосудистой системой. Это и артериальная гипертония, и нарушение ритма, и ряд других состояний, которые диагностируем при углубленной диспансеризации — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Меняется демографическая структура нашего населения. Есть такой термин — старение населения. Именно сейчас эти процессы идут во всех развитых странах, в том числе и в России. И эта структура меняется не веками, она меняется прямо сейчас, на наших глазах. Нас ждет рост числа хронических неинфекционных заболеваний, мы об этом знаем, и мы к этому готовимся. Нас ждет рост нейродегенеративных заболеваний, а именно деменций — Кобякова Ольга, Директор, ФГБУ «Центральный научно-исследовательский институт организации и информатизации здравоохранения» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Дефицит квалифицированных медицинских кадров

Вчера у нас была сессия, и Кузбасс выступал, и [выступающий] говорил: „Да, нам не хватает медицинского персонала в сфере реабилитации“. Это, конечно, кадры. Это ежедневная, ежечасная работа с кадрами, начиная от школьной скамьи. И особенно управленцы. Обучение и подготовка управленцев. Я уже давно на своем опыте имею: если нет управленцев хороших — [а] это 60% оргвопросы — ничего не получится — Яковлева Татьяна, Первый заместитель руководителя, Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России).

Подготовка кадров в наших университетах — вопрос самый важный. Что касается бакалавриата, есть проблема с трудоустройством наших выпускников. Подготовка и переподготовка врачей должна проходить в федеральных учреждениях, а точнее в университетах, научных медицинских центрах, которые имеют федеральную лицензию. С региональной лицензией мы имеем уровень и качество переподготовки достаточно низкий, и если врач не получает хорошую подготовку в течение 5–10 лет, он реально остается на том уровне, на котором он и есть — Глыбочко Петр, Ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет имени И.М. Сеченова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Решения
Развивать цифровизацию в здравоохранении

У нас сейчас выработалась концепция и восприятие цифрового профиля пациента. То есть мы идем по пути создания информационных систем, электронная медицинская карта как основа к этому всему. Система платежей в системе ОМС — это следующий блок. И в Российской Федерации именно система ОМС, которая оплачивает счета и фактически формирует экономику здравоохранения, должна строиться по определенным прогнозам, поэтому цифровой профиль пациента — это важная составляющая с перечнем профилактических мероприятий, лечебных, реабилитационных. Это то, что должно выстраиваться — Мурашко Михаил, Министр здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Очень важно концентрироваться на использовании технологий, чтобы технологии позволяли нам обеспечивать охват медицинскими услугами всех. Необходимо использовать цифровое здравоохранение и оказывать услуги на качественном уровне. Также важен вопрос доступности медицинских услуг в различных отдаленных районах. В Индии сейчас есть цифровая экосистема здравоохранения. У нас есть специальная миссия, которая занимается этой работой, специальные программы. В рамках этой программы мы хотим создавать электронные медицинские карты для более 1,3 млрд человек в нашей стране — Мандавия Мансух, Министр здравоохранения и благополучия семьи Республики Индия; Министр химии и удобрений Республики Индия.

Обеспечить развитие фармакологии и создать клинические центры

„Санитарный щит России“ — эту программу, безусловно, надо усиливать. Но она находится на надотраслевом уровне взаимодействия. И оперативность реагирования тут тоже нужна. Ну и прорывные направления, безусловно, мы ждем революционных прорывных решений в фармакологической промышленности с новыми препаратами. Буквально 2023, 2024, 2025 годы — [и] огромное количество принципиально новых препаратов будет. И, конечно, революционные решения молекулярно-генетической биологии, отсюда будут выстраиваться и здравоохранение, и медицина в целом — Хубезов Дмитрий, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по охране здоровья.

Что касается клинических исследовательских центров, сегодня, если брать университеты, реальная суть университетов меняется. Сегодня университет — это образовательная, исследовательская и третья функция — внедренческая. Мы подписали договор с „Росатомом“, который вложит 2 млрд в развитие инженерной школы в нашем университете. Это новые умные лазеры, это медицинские инженеры. Индустриальные партнеры должны понимать, в кого они вкладывают деньги. Клинические центры дадут возможность нам формировать большие базы данных, и эта работа проводится достаточно активно, что даст возможность улучшить качество оказания медицинской помощи, прогноз, лечение и диагностику нашим пациентам. Нам необходимо создавать дата-центры — Глыбочко Петр, Ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет имени И.М. Сеченова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС