A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Digital Footprint: Looking to the Future
17 June 2022
12:00—13:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Digitalization becomes the key to competitive advantage for companies

The first thing we start with when we talk about industry is its automation. It is important to understand that digitalization itself cannot be a value. Digitalization is what makes production better, more cost efficient, and more effective, increases its competitiveness and productivity — Vasiliy Shpak, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Ninety percent of the largest companies (by capitalization) work in the field of information technology. This means that companies get a competitive advantage thanks to data, or date in other words. They used to get it from natural resources, energy opportunities, and minerals, now it is a date and how effectively we analyze and use this date — Ashot Muradyan, Deputy Chairman, State Revenue Committee of the Republic of Armenia.

Russia can make digital technologies an export item in demand

Digital technologies are obviously becoming the basis of technological sovereignty. We need to long to the export model of this technological sovereignty. Overall, we are ready for this. In our understanding, the export model of technological sovereignty will become a service one we will offer to our partners as a full range of services, the entire life cycle — Vasiliy Shpak, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

I would like to express my gratitude to our partners in all countries where we are represented and work. These are, at the moment, all the EurAsEC countries and Uzbekistan – six countries altogether. The use of a single technology within a single market obviously has technological and economic advantages. Interestingly, in the new reality we see a certain demand for our technology in countries that go beyond the list of those presented here. It is clear that this is happening because Russia has a unique technology that is implemented not just on slides, but in real life and is in high demand — Mikhail Dubin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Advanced Technologies Development Center (ATDC).

ISSUES
Citizens are concerned about the safety of their personal data

A huge number of people are very afraid to give their data. Recently, some high-profile events took place in this regard, for example, the leakage of data from food delivery companies — Andrey Tsyper, Executive Director of Media, Rambler&Co.

The more open the data, the faster the economy develops. The more protected the data, the safer people feel. Those leakages contained building numbers, apartment numbers, floor numbers, intercom codes and other details of how to get through. This is a perfect database for burglars — Alexander Chernoshchekin, Senior Vice President, Head of the Medium and Small Business Unit, Promsvyazbank.

Data protection does not allow businesses to develop their services faster

The data accessibility for legal entities and, first of all, for banks significantly affects the credit accessibility. The more data we see, the better access we have to it, the better and cheaper we lend money to our clients, and thus we make a significant contribution to the final GDP growth. In this regard, it is important for us to have access to tax data — Alexander Chernoshchekin, Senior Vice President, Head of the Medium and Small Business Unit, Promsvyazbank.

It makes sense to open the data to business since it is beneficial to the state. Interested in this data business cleans it itself. As a result, the state has a really high-quality tool. This allows us to return to the same business with additional opportunities — Mikhail Dubin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Advanced Technologies Development Center (ATDC).

SOLUTIONS
The state, business, and consumers benefit from the labelling system

The state is forming a unique data field that allows, on the one hand, on the basis of medicines for example, to avoid shortages, and on the other hand, to make decisions regarding the distribution of supply chains, the transfer of balances across regions, and the monitoring of margins — Mikhail Dubin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Advanced Technologies Development Center (ATDC).

It is important for us, ordinary consumers, what medications we take or what kind of water we drink. I asked about the beneficiaries because it is clear that there is the state with a fiscal function, there is a function of whitewashing business, but this is, of course, very important for consumers as well — Vladimir Lavitsky, Head of Publishing Syndicate Service, Kommersant.

The option to track each of these 210 million servings of ice cream across the country, to locate a region and a store, to check available stock is certainly a great gift for business you cannot value in terms of money. The second point is the planning of regional sales — Armen Beniaminov, Vice President, Chistaya Liniya.

Participation and assistance of the state in the development of the data economy are important

We are interested in creating, financing and emerging of large companies in various promising technological industries: cybersecurity, EdTech, or anything related to the digitalization of housing and communal services. We believe that such companies will have a great effect for the development of an industry and third-party services — Alexander Demyanov, Managing Director,, State Development Corporation VEB.RF.

One of the most important tasks at the current phase, both on the part of the state and on the part of business, is to deal with myths about the possible use of data. There was a struggle for it for a very long time. As we finally learnt how to accumulate it, it is time to start using it properly. Algorithms should lead to proper use. There are still problems with it — Andrey Tsyper, Executive Director of Media, Rambler&Co.

The main goal for us is to create such operating conditions so that any transaction in the economy has its digital footprint and is monitored by tax authorities — Jahongir Abdiev, Deputy Chairman of the State Tax Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровой след: заявка на будущее
17 июня 2022
12:00—13:15
Ключевые выводы
Цифровизация становится залогом конкурентного преимущества для компаний

Если говорить про промышленность, первое, с чего мы начинаем, это ее автоматизация. Но тут важно понимать, что цифровизация сама по себе не может быть ценностью. Цифровизация — это то, что должно делать производство лучше, экономичнее, эффективнее, повышать его конкурентность, повышать его производительность — Шпак Василий, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Если посмотреть на список самых крупных компаний в мире по капитализации, 90% этих компаний работают в сфере информационных технологий. Это означает, что сейчас конкурентное преимущество компании получают благодаря данным, то есть дате. Если раньше это были природные ресурсы, энергетические возможности, ископаемые, сейчас это дата и насколько эффективно мы анализируем и используем эту дату — Мурадян Ашот, Заместитель председателя, Комитет государственных доходов Республики Армения.

Россия может сделать цифровые технологии предметом экспорта, на который будет спрос

Очевидно, что цифровые технологии становятся основой технологического суверенитета. И нам необходимо переходить к модели экспорта этого технологического суверенитета. В общем-то, мы к этому готовы. В нашем понимании модель экспорта технологического суверенитета должна стать сервисной, когда мы приходим к нашим партнерам и предлагаем им весь комплекс услуг, весь жизненный цикл — Шпак Василий, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Хочу выразить признательность нашим партнерам во всех странах, где мы присутствуем и работаем. Это, на текущий момент времени, все страны ЕврАзЭС и Узбекистан, получается, шесть стран. Очевидно, что это имеет технологические и экономические преимущества — использование единой технологии в рамках единого рынка... Что интересно, мы видим в новой реальности определенный спрос на нашу технологию в странах, которые выходят за перечень здесь присутствующих. Понятно, что происходит это, потому что в России существует уникальная технология. Она реализована не на уровне слайдов, а в реальной жизни и пользуется достаточно большим спросом — Дубин Михаил, Председатель совета директоров, Центр развития перспективных технологий (ЦРПТ).

Проблемы
Граждане опасаются за сохранность своих персональных данных

Огромное количество людей очень боится данные о себе оставлять. Какие последние события громкие были в этой связи: например, утечка данных компаний, которые занимались доставкой еды — Цыпер Андрей, Исполнительный директор по медиа, Rambler&Co.

Чем более открыты данные, тем быстрее развивается экономика. Чем они более закрыты, тем люди себя чувствуют безопаснее... В этих сливах были номер дома, номер квартиры, этаж, код домофона и подробности, как пройти. С точки зрения квартирных воров — идеальная база — Чернощекин Александр, Старший вице-президент, руководитель блока «Средний и малый бизнес», ПAO «Промсвязьбанк».

Закрытость некоторых данных не дает бизнесу быстрее развивать свои услуги

Доступность данных для юридических лиц и, прежде всего, для банков в существенной степени влияет на доступность кредитования. Чем больше мы видим данных, чем лучше мы имеем доступ к ним, тем лучше и дешевле мы кредитуем наших заемщиков, и тем самым мы вносим существенный вклад в итоговый рост ВВП. В этой связи у нас есть большой вопрос по доступу к налоговым данным — Чернощекин Александр, Старший вице-президент, руководитель блока «Средний и малый бизнес», ПAO «Промсвязьбанк».

Есть смысл данные открыть бизнесу — это выгодно государству... Бизнес, так как заинтересован в этих данных, сам же эти данные и чистит. В результате потом у государства есть инструмент с реально высоким качеством. Это позволяет вернуться к тому же самому бизнесу с дополнительными возможностями — Дубин Михаил, Председатель совета директоров, Центр развития перспективных технологий (ЦРПТ).

Решения
Система маркировки приносит позитивные плоды и государству, и бизнесу, и потребителям

У государства формируется уникальный массив данных в руках, который позволяет, с одной стороны, — например, на базе лекарств — избегать дефицита, а с другой стороны, принимать решения относительно распределения цепочек, перемещения остатков между регионами, мониторинга наценок — Дубин Михаил, Председатель совета директоров, Центр развития перспективных технологий (ЦРПТ).

Всем нам, как простым потребителям, важно, какие лекарства мы принимаем, какую воду мы пьем. Когда я спрашивал о выгодоприобретателях всей этой истории, понятно, что есть государство с фискальной функцией, есть функция обеления бизнеса, но и для потребителей это, конечно, очень важно — Лавицкий Владимир, Директор, «Издательский синдикат», АО «Коммерсант».

Возможность видеть путь каждого из этих 210 миллионов порций мороженого по всей стране, видеть в каком регионе, в каком магазине, где какие остатки — это, безусловно, большой подарок для бизнеса, который сложно исчислять в денежном эквиваленте. Второй момент, это планирование региональных продаж — Бениаминов Армен, Вице-президент, ООО «Чистая линия».

Важны участие и помощь государства в развитии экономики данных

Мы для себя видим интерес в создании и финансировании, появлении крупных холдингов в различных перспективных технологических отраслях. Это может быть и кибербезопасность, это может быть EdTech, это может быть все, что связано с цифровизацией ЖКХ. Мы считаем, что появление таких компаний должно дать большой эффект для развития отрасли, для развития сторонних сервисов — Демьянов Александр, Управляющий директор, Государственная корпорация развития «ВЭБ.РФ».

Одна из важнейших задач на текущем этапе, как со стороны государства, так и со стороны бизнеса, — бороться с мифами о возможном использовании данных. Долгое время шла за них борьба, мы их научились накапливать, дальше — вопрос их правильного использования. К правильному использованию должны привести алгоритмы. С этим пока еще существуют проблемы — Цыпер Андрей, Исполнительный директор по медиа, Rambler&Co.

Основной целью для нас является создание таких условий функционирования, чтобы любая сделка в экономике имела свой цифровой след и не пропадала из поля зрения налоговых органов — Абдиев Жахонгир, Заместитель Председателя Государственного налогового комитета Республики Узбекистан.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС