A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Realities of the New World: A Game with No Rules?
17 June 2022
12:00—13:15
The transformation of the world order has acquired a new quality. The events of recent months inevitably entail systemic changes in the entire global agenda and directly affect both the world order and geo-economy. Sanctions accelerate the long-standing process where the fundamental foundations of international law are destroyed and the ties that made up global trade, as well as economic, financial, humanitarian, and cultural relations are severed. The new reality forces us to look for answers simultaneously across the entire range of issues on the socio-economic agenda. The feasibility of the declared plans for decarbonization is in question. Ideology and values, the principles of the media and information environment, humanitarian and cultural interaction are all being reconsidered. Can we already assess the nature and the depth of changes unprecedented in scale and speed and their significance for Russia? What issues should be front and centre of the state's economic and foreign policy under the new conditions? What are the priorities for big business, financial sector, and culture in the era of the "game with no rules"?
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новые реалии нового мира: игра без правил?
17 июня 2022
12:00—13:15

Трансформация мирового порядка приобрела новое качество. События последних месяцев неизбежно влекут за собой тектонические изменения сложившихся за последние десятилетия правил игры, архитектуры мироустройства и геоэкономики. Санкции ускоряют давно идущий процесс разрушения фундаментальных основ международного права и системы глобальных торгово-инвестиционных, финансовых, гуманитарных и культурных связей. Новые реалии заставляют искать ответы одновременно по всему спектру вопросов социально-экономической повестки. Идет переосмысление роли идеологических и ценностных установок, принципов информационной среды, гуманитарного и культурного взаимодействия. Можем ли мы уже оценить характер и глубину беспрецедентных по масштабам и скорости перемен и их значение для России? Какие вопросы должны в новых условиях быть в центре экономической и внешней политики государства? Каковы приоритеты крупного бизнеса, финансового сектора, сферы культуры в эпоху «игры без правил»?!

Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему