A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Borders: How to Build Protection in a Transparent World?
6 June 2019
11:00—12:15

We live in an era of global digital transformation. Along with the widespread digitalization of processes across all sectors of the economy, new technological challenges and threats are emerging. Information becomes the most valuable and vulnerable asset, and not only governments, but also major corporations bear responsibility for the security of their customers in the digital environment. Along with the expansion of free Internet, more and more digital boundaries are being set to protect users in cyberspace. What awaits us in the future — segmented Internet or the complete freedom of action? What defines a safe and transparent digital world and is it possible to achieve it?

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—12:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Sberbank Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровые границы: как построить защиту в транспарентном мире?
6 июня 2019
11:00—12:15

Мы живем в эпоху глобальной цифровой трансформации. Наряду с повсеместной цифровизацией процессов и всех отраслей экономики появляются новые технологические вызовы и угрозы. Информация становится самым ценным и уязвимым активом, и теперь не только государство, но и крупные компании становятся ответственными за безопасность своих клиентов в цифровой среде. Наряду с развитием свободного интернета возводится все больше цифровых границ, призванных защитить пользователей в киберпространстве. Что нас ждет в будущем — сегментированный интернет или полная свобода действий? Какой он — безопасный и транспарентный цифровой мир? И есть ли шанс его добиться?


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Зал Сбербанка
Аналитика на тему