A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Co-Creating the Future. Business Solutions for Realizing Sustainable Development Goals
6 June 2019
09:00—10:15

The Business Twenty (B20), a social partner of the Group of Twenty (G20) representing the interests of business, is drafting specific consensus-based proposals for G20 leaders that aim to shape global policies to overcome the key challenges of our times. The B20 Regional Consultation Forum is a joint event hosted by the Japan Federation of Economic Organizations (Keidanren), which holds the chairmanship of the B20 in 2019, and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP). Japan’s chairmanship of the B20 has prioritized creating ‘Society 5.0’, a concept developed with the active involvement of business based on the integrated introduction of digital technologies such as the Internet of Things, 5G mobile communication systems, big data, artificial intelligence, robotics, and blockchain with all spheres of society, business, and the government, including public administration, industrial structure, and employment. The heads of major corporations and business associations, senior representatives of G20 countries as well as leaders of international organizations will discuss the B20 proposals for G20 leaders, including the corporate priorities and measures for creating ‘Society 5.0’.

Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Создавая будущее вместе. Бизнес решения для достижения целей устойчивого развития
6 июня 2019
09:00—10:15

«Деловая двадцатка» (В20) — социальный партнер «Группы двадцати» (G20), представляющий интересы бизнеса, — на основе консенсуса осуществляет выработку конкретных предложений для лидеров «двадцатки», направленных на формирование глобальной политики для преодоления ключевых вызовов современности. Региональный консультативный форум «Деловой двадцатки» — совместное мероприятие председателя В20 в 2019 году — Федерации экономических организаций Японии (Кэйданрэн) и Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП). Приоритетом японского председательства В20 стала задача создания «общества 5.0». Концепция «общество 5.0», выработанная при активном участии бизнеса, строится на комплексном внедрении цифровых технологий, таких как интернет вещей (IоТ), система мобильной связи пятого поколения (5G), большие данные, искусственный интеллект (АI), робототехника и блокчейн, которые изменят все сферы жизни общества, бизнеса и государства, включая государственное управление, структуру промышленности и занятости. Главы крупнейших компаний и бизнес-ассоциаций, высокопоставленные представители органов власти стран «двадцатки» и руководители международных организаций обсудят предложения В20 для лидеров «Группы двадцати», включая магистральные направления сотрудничества и меры по созданию «общества 5.0».


Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему