A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Role of Creative Industries in the Global Value Chain and Regional and Cultural Development
8 June 2019
10:00—11:15

Creative industries are increasingly regarded as an important driver of economic growth which allows many countries and companies to infiltrate global value chains and simultaneously solve an array of social and cultural problems. Drawing on the UN-based approach, creative industries are essentially creating, producing and distributing goods and services grounded in creative and intellectual capital, where the economic value of the end product is connected to and corresponds to its intellectual (or cultural) value. Why are creative industries significant in the process of creating a global value chain, developing regions and preserving heritage? Which of the creative industry sectors are, in our opinion, most promising in terms of creating a global value chain, developing regions and preserving heritage? What are the main development trends in the creative industry, nationally and worldwide, as regards the creation of a global value chain and both regional and cultural development?


Date
08.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Pavilion F, conference hall F3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Креативные индустрии: роль в мировой цепочке добавленной стоимости, территориальном и культурном развитии
8 июня 2019
10:00—11:15

Креативные индустрии все чаще рассматриваются как важный драйвер экономического роста, позволяющий многим странам и компаниям встроиться в международные цепочки добавленной стоимости и одновременно решить ряд социальных и культурных проблем. Исходя из подходов ООН, креативные индустрии (creative industries) являются, по сути, деятельностью по созданию, производству и распространению товаров и услуг, основанных на творчестве и интеллектуальном капитале, где экономическая ценность получаемой продукции соединена и соотносится с их интеллектуальной (культурной) ценностью. В чем особое значение сферы креативных индустрий в формате задач формирования цепочек добавленной стоимости, территориального развития и сохранения наследия? Какой из секторов креативных индустрий на ваш взгляд является наиболее перспективным в контексте формирования цепочек добавленной стоимости, развития территорий и сохранения наследия? Каковы основные тренды развития креативных индустрий в мире и в России в аспекте формирования цепочек добавленной стоимости, территориальном и культурном развитии?


Дата проведения
08.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Павильон F, конференц-зал F3
Аналитика на тему