A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ash and Slag Wastes at Thermal Power Plants: How Can Energy Become the Solution?
13 October 2022
16:15—17:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Vadim Kovalev
First Deputy Executive Director, Russian Managers Association
Speakers and experts
Yusuf Abu Sadaa
Products Conformity Engineer, Dubai Municipality
Mainak Ghosal
Joint Secretary, Coal Ash Institute of India
Irina Zolotova
General Director, National Association of Secondary Material Application
Denis Moroz
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Republic of Belarus
Pavel Snikkars
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
Stephan Solzhenitsyn
Chief Executive Officer, SGK; Member of the Board of Directors, SUEK
Oleg Sukharev
Executive Director, Union of Concrete Producers
Pudji Untoro
Professor, Surya University; Former Member of National Energy Council of Indonesia (2017-2019)
Igan Wardiana Yasa
Director of Coal Ash Utilization, Indonesia Power

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Золошлаки ТЭС: как проблему энергетики сделать решением задач?
13 октября 2022
16:15—17:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Вадим Ковалев
Первый заместитель исполнительного директора, МОО «Ассоциация менеджеров»
Спикеры и эксперты
Юсуф Абу Садаа
Главный инженер контроля качества гражданского строительства, Муниципалитет Дубая
Маинак Госал
Сосекретарь, Институт по изучению угольной золы Индии
Ирина Золотова
Генеральный директор, Национальная ассоциация развития вторичного использования сырья (АРВИС)
Денис Мороз
Заместитель Министра энергетики Республики Беларусь
Владислав Полочанский
Генеральный директор, ООО «ТГК-11»
Павел Сниккарс
Заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации
Степан Солженицын
Генеральный директор, ООО «Сибирская генерирующая компания»; член совета директоров, АО «СУЭК»
Олег Сухарев
Исполнительный секретарь, Союз производителей бетона
Пуджи Унторо
Профессор, Университет Сурья; член Национального энергетического совета Индонезии (2017-2019 гг.)
Иган Вардиана Яса
Директор по утилизации золошлаков ТЭС, Indonesia Power