A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Transforming Retail Power: Strategic Objectives and Action in the Face of Uncertainty
4 October 2019
10:00—11:15

The transformation of the energy sector and the technological changes happening around consumers demands a fundamentally new approach to creating and implementing intelligent solutions in the retail power sector. New technologies could change the very nature of competition in the retail market, through the arrival of financial service, digital service, and social network providers. What technologies used in other markets could have an effect on the activities of retail power companies? What ecosystems might appear around new technologies and platform solutions? Will banks, social networks, and digital service providers, or participants from other service markets, be future competitors or partners and co-investors? Where should investments go in these unpredictable conditions, and what positive changes should consumers expect to see in just 3–5 years? What legislative changes are necessary?

Date
04.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall B
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Трансформация энергосбытовой деятельности: стратегические ориентиры и действия в условиях неопределенности
4 октября 2019
10:00—11:15

Трансформация энергетической отрасли, изменение технологий, которые окружают потребителей, требуют принципиально нового подхода к созданию и внедрению интеллектуальных решений в энергосбытовой деятельности. Внедрение новых технологий способно изменить и сам характер конкуренции на сбытовом рынке с приходом в эту сферу поставщиков финансовых услуг, провайдеров цифровых услуг и социальных сетей. Какие технологии на других рынках могут повлиять на деятельность энергосбытовых компаний? Какие экосистемы могут возникнуть вокруг новых технологий и платформенных решений? Являются ли банки, социальные сети, провайдеры цифровых услуг или участники других рынков услуг будущими конкурентами или партнерами и соинвесторами? Во что инвестировать в условиях неопределенности и какие положительные изменения потребители смогут ощутить уже через 3–5 лет? Какие законодательные изменения необходимы?


Дата проведения
04.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал B
Аналитика на тему