A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
EnergyNet 2.0: Priorities, Outlook, Opportunities
3 October 2019
10:00—11:15

Since the roadmap for the EnergyNet National Technology Initiative (NTI) was implemented in 2016, a whole range of projects in smart energy have been launched on business-led initiatives and are already bringing a completely new segment of high-tech solutions to the energy services market. Work is currently underway to improve the regulatory framework with a focus on simplifying interaction between government and innovative business, ensuring a basic set of standards for rolling out new solutions to the market. At the same time, new technologies are developing rapidly in Russia and around the world, including digital technologies, which are already a key factor in increasing the competitiveness of companies. With this in mind, it is necessary to update the roadmap with an emphasis on planning wide-ranging projects and programmes as well as organizing new forms of interaction between tech companies, corporations and state-owned businesses in order to achieve the goals set out in the EnergyNet NTI roadmap, which cover the creation of global and high-end commercial products and services and their promotion on foreign markets. What results have already been achieved in implementing the EnergyNet NTI roadmap? What new technological trends have appeared on global energy markets? What challenges do they pose to the Russian energy sector? How can wide-ranging projects aimed at creating global high-tech products and services be launched and implemented, and how can they be promoted on foreign markets? What is the role of the EnergyNet NTI roadmap in the digital transformation of the energy industry?

Date
03.10.2019
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Manege, –2nd floor, conference hall C
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Энерджинет 2.0: приоритеты, перспективы, возможности
3 октября 2019
10:00—11:15

С момента начала реализации дорожной карты Национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ) «Энерджинет» в 2016 году по инициативе бизнеса был запущен целый ряд проектов в области интеллектуальной энергетики, которые уже сегодня формируют на рынке сервисов и услуг для энергетики совершенно новый сегмент высокотехнологичных решений. Ведется работа по совершенствованию нормативной базы, направленная на упрощение взаимодействия государства и инновационного бизнеса, что позволит обеспечить минимальный объем норм для вывода на рынок новых решений. Вместе с тем в мире, включая Россию, идет стремительное развитие новых технологий, в том числе цифровых, которые уже сегодня являются ключевым фактором повышения конкурентоспособности компаний. С учетом этого для достижения запланированных дорожной картой НТИ «Энерджинет» целей по созданию глобальных коммерческих продуктов и услуг высокой сложности, продвижения их на зарубежные рынки необходима актуализация дорожной карты с акцентом на планирование комплексных проектов и программ, организацию новых форм взаимодействия технологических компаний, бизнес-корпораций, а также компаний с государственным участием. Каких результатов уже удалось добиться в реализации дорожной карты НТИ «Энерджинет»? Какие новые технологические тренды появились на мировых энергетических рынках? Какие вызовы они формируют перед российской энергетикой? Как организовать реализацию комплексных проектов, направленных на создание глобальных высокотехнологических коммерческих продуктов и услуг, а также на их продвижение на зарубежные рынки? Какова роль дорожной карты НТИ «Энерджинет» в цифровой трансформации энергетики?


Дата проведения
03.10.2019
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Манеж, −2-й этаж, конференц-зал C
Аналитика на тему