non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Groundbreaking Technology and Human Capital in the Fuel and Energy Complex: Key Challenges
5 October 2018
14:00—15:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Strategic goals in economy could not be accomplished without the development of human capital

In the Russian Federation, much attention is paid to innovation, digital economy, labor productivity and competitiveness. However, these plans are not feasible without a systematic approach to the development of human capital — Tamara Fraltsova, Rector, Institute of Improvement of Professional Skill of Executives and Specialists of Fuel and Energy Complex Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Further Professional Education.

ISSUES
Gaps in secondary education

There are certain gaps in the secondary education system. Young people who come to us to study engineering did not take technical drawing at school; in many schools geometry is not taught as a separate subject — Nikolay Rogalev, Rector, National Research University "Moscow Power Engineering Institute".

Most of our company’s employees are specialists with secondary education, the lack of which has already been emphasized — Dmitriy Golubkov, General Director, Mosoblgaz.

Labour intensification is not matched with adequate pay

Our working person becomes, to a certain extent, a robot. On top of their set of functions, which are determined by their tariff and qualification reference book, they are engaged in many other things: preparing their workplace, being a driver, a technical cleaner, etc. Those are not the worker’s functions, and I can say that the intensification of that person’s work makes both them and us talk about the same thing: if we demand additional functions of a person, that person should receive additional compensation — Yuriy Ofitserov, Chairman, All-Russian Electric Trade Union Public Organization.

Shortage of qualified personnel

According to our research, by 2030 about 2 billion young people around the world will not have the necessary skills to succeed in their work activities — Vera Vitalieva, Director in the Human Capital Management Practice, Deloitte CIS.

By 2025, the shortage of highly qualified personnel in Russia will amount to 10 million people. Only 17% of work force today is classified as ‘knowledge’; those are the people who are able to do anything other than manual labour. For comparison, in Japan, USA, Germany the share stands at 25% — Artem Korolev, Director, Nadezhnaya Smena Charity Foundation.

SOLUTIONS
Improving the education process

I believe, the process of continuous, lifetime education is the main trend. <...> I think, if we stop in our development at least at some point, we pause the country’s economy — Anastasiya Bondarenko, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

Balance in the training of personnel of different professions

The main trends include key skills in working with big data, with the Internet of things, with any kind of software, and skills that the fuel and energy sector is traditionally strong at, hard skills: the hardware, the technological process where everything is strictly regulated, and everything is precise and according to the instructions — that is not going away. However, we can’t ignore the fact that the market demands other specialists — Anastasiya Bondarenko, State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

For some reason, it is believed that the future is in soft skills. It is in this gap between what industry demands and some certain expectations that the key problem lies — Nikita Golunov, Vice-Rector for Continuing Professional Education, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University).

An important trend is popularization of manual labour and engineering professions. I find it important to point out that our government pays much attention to this subject. In 2015, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev signed an action plan for the Russian Government, and in our consortium with the Ministry of Energy, the Ministry of Labour and the Ministry of Industry we implement a project that will soon be redesigned into a communication platform throughout the education in petroleum industry — Georgiy Korshunov, Vice-Rector for External and International Affairs, Ukhta State Technical University; Coordinator, National Consortium of Mineral Resource Industry Higher Educational Institutions of Russia.

Government support for personnel training

It makes sense to mention the current programme, aimed at strengthening our country’s human resources. It was launched in 2012, it is called ‘Global Education’; in its essence lies the government’s financial and social support for people who were able to enroll at the leading foreign universities in key area — Anna Getmanskaya, Manager of the Global Education Program, Skolkovo Moscow School of Management.

Digitalization of all spheres of human life

The digitalization of the Russian electric power industry according to the trends that have already been announced should correspond to the digitalization in the field of personnel management, including new strategies, tools and practices in HR management — Arkadiy Zamoskovnyy, General Director, Association of Electric Energy Employers.

Cooperation between businesses and educational institutions

We interact with universities, secondary specialized educational institutions; there are more than 300 partnering educational organizations that we interact with; our general partner is Moscow Power Engineering Institute. Together with our colleagues from the university, we shape those standard tools that are going to be used later in specialists training — Dmitriy Chevkin, Director of the Department of HR Policy and Organizational Development, Rosseti.

Preventing emigration of intellectuals

It is important that intellectuals should remain in Russia; about five thousand of those who scored 100 points at the Unified State Exam in various subjects, mostly in humanities, leave the country each year. We created a club called ‘Russian Intellectual Resources’; there are about 20 thousands of those perfect-scorers in our club, we work with them all the time — Pavel Krasnorutsky, Chairman, Russian Union of Youth (RUY).

Focus on human needs

The theory of the economics of happiness is that a person should be happy in their workplace. <...> That has never been said yet, but we have to get used to this terminology. A person should be happy, and that applies to young people above all; they do not need a balance if they spend one half or one third of their lives being miserable at their work — Valery Oskin, Chairman of the Board, Development of Human Capital National Confederation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Прорывные технологии и человеческий капитал в ТЭК: ключевые вызовы
5 Октября 2018
14:00—15:15
Ключевые выводы
Стратегические экономические задачи невозможно решить без развития человеческого капитала

В Российской Федерации большое внимание уделяется обсуждению инноваций, цифровой экономики, производительности труда и конкурентоспособности. Однако эти планы нереализуемы без системного подхода к развитию человеческого капитала — Фральцова Тамара, Ректор, ФГАОУ ДПО «Институт повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов топливно-энергетического комплекса».

Проблемы
Пробелы в системе среднего образования

Есть определенные пробелы в системе среднего образования. Ребята, которые приходят к нам на „инженерное дело“, не имеют черчения в школе, во многих школах нет геометрии как отдельного предмета — Рогалев Николай, Ректор, ФГБО УВО «Национальный исследовательский университет «МЭИ».

Большая часть работников нашей компании — специалисты со средним образованием, недостаток которого уже подчеркивали — Голубков Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, АО «Мособлгаз».

Интенсификация труда не сопровождается адекватной оплатой

Наш человек труда становится в определенной степени роботом. Помимо своего набора функций, которые определены ему тарифно-квалификационным справочником, он чем только сегодня не занимается: подготовкой рабочего места, водителем, техническим уборщиком и т.д. Ничего подобного в функциях рабочего нет, и я могу сказать, что интенсификация труда этого человека заставляет и его, и нас говорить об одном: если мы нагружаем человека дополнительными функциями, значит, этот человек должен получать дополнительные денежные знаки — Офицеров Юрий, Председатель, Общественная организация «Всероссийский Электропрофсоюз».

Нехватка квалифицированных кадров

По нашим исследованиям, порядка 2 млрд молодых людей во всем мире к 2030 году не будут обладать необходимыми для успеха в трудовой деятельности навыками — Витальева Вера, Директор группы, Управление персоналом и организационными изменениями, «Делойт», СНГ.

К 2025 году дефицит высококвалифицированных кадров в России будет 10 млн человек. На сегодня только 17% работающего населения относится к категории „знание“, т.е. это именно те, кто готов что-то делать кроме того, чтобы что-то делать руками. Для сравнения — Япония, США, Германия — это 25% — Королев Артем, Директор, Благотворительный фонд «Надежная смена».

Решения
Совершенствование процесса образования

Процесс непрерывного, на протяжении всей жизни, получения образования я считаю основным трендом. <...> Я считаю, что, если мы останавливаемся хоть в какой-то момент в своем развитии, мы останавливаем экономику страны — Бондаренко Анастасия, Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

Баланс в подготовке кадров разных специальностей

Основной тренд — ключевые навыки лежат в работе с большими данными, в интернете вещей, во всем софте, какой только может быть, и компетенции, которыми традиционно силен ТЭК, хардовые компетенции — это железо, технологические процессы, где все строго зарегламентировано и все четко, по линеечке и по инструкции, — они останутся. Однако закрывать глаза на то, что рынком востребованы другие специалисты, нельзя — Бондаренко Анастасия, Статс-секретарь – заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

Почему-то принято считать, что будущее — за направлениями софт скиллс. Вот в этом разрыве между тем, что хочет промышленность, и неким определенным ожиданием есть ключевая проблема — Голунов Никита, Проректор по дополнительному профессиональному образованию, ФГАОУ ВО «Российский государственный университет нефти и газа (национальный исследовательский университет) имени И.М. Губкина».

Важный тренд — популяризация рабочих, инженерных профессий. Важно отметить, что наше правительство уделяет серьезное внимание этой теме, в 2015 году был подписан премьером Медведевым план мероприятий Правительства РФ, и наш консорциум совместно с Минэнерго, Минтруда и Минобром — мы реализуем проект, который в ближайшее время будет переработан в коммуникационную платформу по всему нефтегазовому образованию — Коршунов Георгий, Заместитель ректора по международной деятельности и внешним связям, ФГБОУ ВО «Ухтинский государственный технический университет»; координатор, Национальный консорциум вузов минерально-сырьевого комплекса России.

Государственная поддержка подготовки кадров

Уместно сказать про действующую программу, которая направлена на укрепление кадрового потенциала нашей страны. Она действует с 2012 года, называется „Глобальное образование“, ее суть в том, что государство поддерживает финансово и социальным образом своих граждан, которые самостоятельно смогли поступить в ведущие зарубежные университеты по приоритетным направлениям — Гетманская Анна, Руководитель программы «Глобальное образование», Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО.

Цифровизация всех сфер жизнедеятельности

Цифровизации российской электроэнергетики трендам, которые фактически уже заявлены, должна соответствовать цифровизация в сфере управления персоналом, в т.ч. новые стратегии, инструменты и практики в сфере HR — Замосковный Аркадий, Президент, Ассоциация «ЭРА России» (Объединение работодателей электроэнергетики).

Сотрудничество между бизнесом и образовательными учреждениями

Мы взаимодействуем с вузами, ССУЗами; образовательных организаций-партнеров, с которыми мы взаимодействуем, более 300, наш генеральный партнер — МЭИ. С коллегами из университета мы формируем те типовые инструменты, которые впоследствии будут применять при подготовке специалистов — Чевкин Дмитрий, Директор департамента кадровой политики и организационного развития, ПАО «Россети».

Предотвращение эмиграции интеллектуалов

Важно, чтобы интеллектуалы оставались в России, ежегодно около пяти тысяч стобалльников по разным предметам, в основном гуманитариев, уезжают из страны. Мы создали клуб, назвали его „Российские интеллектуальные ресурсы“, в нашем клубе порядка 20 тысяч таких стобалльников, мы с ними постоянно ведем работу — Красноруцкий Павел, Председатель, Общероссийская общественная организация «Российский союз молодежи».

Акцент на потребностях человека

Теория экономики счастья заключается в том, что человек должен быть счастлив на своем рабочем месте. <...> Ни разу не прозвучало, но мы должны привыкать к этой терминологии. Человек должен быть счастлив, и к молодежи это относится в первую очередь, им не нужен баланс, если у них половина или треть жизни будет идти несчастливо на их работе — Оськин Валерий, Председатель правления, Национальная конфедерация «Развитие человеческого капитала».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС