A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Law and Greater Competitiveness of Russian Far East in the APR
3 September 2016
15:00

One of the most important tools for economic development is the law, consisting of a set of legal means and methods used by business and government. It is the legal environment that forms the basis for systemic changes in the economy of Russian Far East, for increasing the competitiveness of this region in the Asia-Pacific in the years to come. The legal landscape in Russian Far East is consistently changing, with new legal concepts emerging, such as special economic zones. Key changes are now also under way in industry-related legislation (fisheries, forestry, etc.). But this is not enough for a new legal reality to emerge. Effective dispute resolution instruments must be used in building relations with our partners from the APR nations, ones to which they are accustomed. A serious need exists for law enforcement practice to be modified and some legal provisions revised as regards foreign trade. The Forum’s legal section will focus on these and other matters.

Date
03.09.2016
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Право и повышение конкурентоспособности Дальнего Востока в АТР
3 сентября 2016
15:00
Одним из важнейших инструментов развития экономики является право как набор юридических методов и средств, используемых предпринимателями и государственными органами. Именно правовая среда является базой для системных изменений в экономике Дальнего Востока, что позволит уже в краткосрочной перспективе повысить конкурентоспособность региона в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. На Дальнем Востоке происходит системное изменение юридического ландшафта: появляются новые юридические конструкции, например, территории опережающего развития, происходят ключевые изменения в отраслевых законодательствах (рыбная отрасль, лесной фонд и т.п). Но этого недостаточно для формирования новой юридической реальности. В отношениях с нашими партнерами из стран АТР необходимо использовать привычные им эффективные инструменты разрешения споров. Существует серьезная потребность скорректировать практику применения и пересмотреть отдельные положения законодательства о внешнеэкономической деятельности. Эти и другие вопросы и станут предметом рассмотрения в рамках юридической секции Форума.
Дата проведения
03.09.2016
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00
Аналитика на тему