A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Building openness and transparency in Russian public procurement
24 May 2014
12:00

Public procurement makes up between 13% and 20% of GDP for economies worldwide, thereby having a significant impact on the allocation of public funds and on economic growth. Ensuring efficient and effective government purchasing is a key part of the reform agenda for many countries, including Russia, which recently introduced an electronic trading platform for public procurement. How has Russian and international business taken to this innovation and what further improvements should be made? How successful have other major economies been in truly opening up their public sector procurement to both domestic and international players?

Date
24.05.2014
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Повышение открытости и прозрачности госзакупок
24 мая 2014
12:00

В большинстве стран мира на государственные закупки приходится 13–20% ВВП. Таким образом, этот сектор играет значимую роль в распределении бюджетных средств и обеспечении экономического роста. Реформы, направленные на повышение эффективности госзакупок, являются одной из ключевых задач для многих стран — включая Россию, где недавно начали работать электронные торговые площадки для размещения государственных и муниципальных заказов. Как российский и зарубежный бизнес воспринял эту инновацию, и какие шаги необходимо предпринять для ее дальнейшего совершенствования? Насколько успешно было проведено открытие сектора госзакупок для внутренних и внешних игроков в других странах?

Дата проведения
24.05.2014
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00
Аналитика на тему