A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Supporting Young Talent is the Foundation for the Future of the Creative Economy
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

Creative entrepreneurs are people who build a creative economy. The most outstanding ones are not only famous worldwide, but are also capable of single-handedly making a significant contribution to the GDP of individual cities and countries. Back in the day, the Beatles’ music spurred growth in the British music industry as a key clog in the global export of creative products and services. J.K. Rowling’s works went beyond book publishing and laid the foundation for a global creative corporation. However, for new superstars to light up the sky of the creative economy, talent must be created and supported from their first steps until they enter the international arena. How can we create an effective system to search for talent? Which educational system will help to grow specialists for creative business? How can we create a comfortable and safe environment not only for success, but for experiments and possible failures? How can we produce the future stars of the creative industries?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
Creative Business Forum
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Passage Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Поддержка молодых талантов – основа для будущего креативной экономики
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

Творческие предприниматели — люди, которые создают креативную экономику. Среди них самые яркие представители не только знамениты на весь мир, но и способны в одиночку вносить существенный вклад в ВВП отдельных городов и стран. В свое время с музыки «Битлз» начался рост британской музыкальной индустрии как важной статьи глобального экспорта креативных продуктов и услуг. А творчество Джоан Роулинг вышло за рамки книгоиздания и легло в основу глобальной креативной корпорации. Вместе с тем, чтобы на небосклоне креативной экономики зажигались новые сверхзвезды, необходимо формировать и поддерживать таланты от их первых шагов до выхода на международную арену. Как сформировать эффективную систему, направленную на поиски талантов? Какая система образования поможет выращивать специалистов для творческого бизнеса? Как создавать комфортную и безопасную среду не только для успеха, но и для экспериментов и возможных неудач? Как продюсировать будущих звезд креативных индустрий?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
Форум Креативного Бизнеса
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, Зал «Пассаж»
Аналитика на тему