A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Creative Business Forum

2 June 2021
St. Petersburg, Russia
creativebusinessforum.com
List of sessions
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
2 June 2021 14:30
What Will Russia Come up with Next?
There is an increasing struggle, in today’s global world, to find creative people capable of creating new ideas and launching truly innovative projects. Cities are being transformed from ‘factories of goods’ into ‘factories of talent’, while heritage and cultural diversity are becoming as critical a resource as oil and gas. In a world where people are the ‘new oil’, the competitive countries are the ones that not only get things done but also invent. Russia is historically known for its rich cultural heritage and bold, creative ideas, while the ingenuity of its craftsmen is legendary. Now Russia needs to develop an environment and ecosystem where talent and creative projects can thrive, so that we can share our creativity with the rest of the world. What Russian products are in demand internationally? How can we take on global competition? What barriers are there to entering foreign markets? What role can foundations and business play to support this?
Инвестиции в кадры: партнерство бизнеса и образования в креативных индустриях
2 June 2021 10:00
Investing in HR: Partnership between Business and Education in Creative Industries
Russia is on the verge of transitioning from a resource-based economy to an economy of ideas. This transition will be possible once the problem of HR shortages is solved. Instead of looking for talented graduates post factum, businesses can directly play an active role in the education of future specialists. In addition, to effectively adapt business to changes, employees need to acquire additional knowledge and skills to help companies grow. Cooperation between business and education is becoming a new trend and necessity of the 21st century. What can business get from cooperation with educational organizations? What barriers are hindering the integration of real cases and briefs from companies into training programmes? Educational standards vs. the labour market: how can we keep up with changes and provide relevant education? Supply and demand: what skills and expertise are in short supply today and what kind of graduates should universities be producing for the creative economy? Competition for talent: who dictates the conditions in creative industries — the employer or the staff? Social responsibility: how does investment in education affect a business’s reputation and why aren’t endowment funds a trend for Russia yet?
Креативные индустрии: статистика, экспорт и интеграция в мировую экономику
2 June 2021 10:00
Creative Industries: Statistics, Exports, and Integration into the Global Economy
The development of national creative industry programmes and projects is part of the wide-ranging global efforts that many international organizations are carrying out to develop the creative economy. Establishing priorities for creative industries, management standards, and statistical accounting is crucial for Russia, where there is still no clarity in federal and regional data on the creative economy sector. Discussing and coordinating positions in terms of approaches and statistics is an important step not only towards drafting regulatory documents, but also developing exports and integrating domestic creative goods into world markets. What estimates exist on the size of the creative industry today? How can creative industries statistics be recognized and kept in line with international standards? What systemic initiatives in the regions can become drivers for the development of creative production and entrepreneurship?
Роль креативных проектов в развитии творческих городов
2 June 2021 10:00
The Role of Creative Projects in Developing Creative Cities
Creative industries are closely linked to the concept of the ‘creative city’ proposed by Charles Landry. A creative city is not necessarily a metropolis; a small town or even a rural settlement can become creative. To develop a territory, it is crucial to use the key resource — the creative energy of residents and their innovative, entrepreneurial, and socio-cultural initiatives. The creative engagement of citizens is what generates new jobs and creates an atmosphere that makes a city an attractive place to live and an alluring tourist destination. How can creative industries and creative businesses benefit small towns? What local problems (which can become new markets for creative industries) should creative entrepreneurs pay attention to today? What effects do creative projects and creative businesses have on the development of territories? Can small towns and rural areas become full-fledged participants in the ecosystem of a creative economy?
Культура эпохи локдауна: цифровизация – источник вдохновения или вынужденная мера?
2 June 2021 10:00
Lockdown Era Culture: Is Digitalization a Source of Inspiration or a Forced Measure?
In adapting to the new digital reality, cultural figures have been forced to search for new forms of creative self-expression. Simply transitioning content into digital has proven not to be sufficient — we need a fundamentally new language and have to look for new genres and formats of communication with the audience. How much demand is there for traditional cultural content in the digital environment? What new genres and cultural projects did the lockdown period spawn? Who was the pioneer of the new digital formats? How has digitalization affected the work of directors and artists?
Кто на ком зарабатывает: блогеры на бизнесе или бизнес на блогерах?
2 June 2021 12:15
Who’s Cashing in on Whom: Bloggers on Business or Business on Bloggers?
Influencer marketing is one of the fastest growing advertising channels. Social media and messenger audiences are growing around the world each day, and major brands are reallocating resources to invest in advertising by bloggers. Data from RBC and the Association of Communication Agencies shows that YouTube and Instagram bloggers saw their income soar to RUB 11 billion in 2020, which is RUB 3 billion more than the advertising revenue of all newspaper and magazine publishers. Influencer ad campaigns can have a powerful commercial impact using the right channel. Blogger advertising: hype or a real business tool? Can collaborating with an influencer negatively affect a brand’s reputation? What promotional formats exist in social media and how do you not only choose the right channel, but also measure its effectiveness? How can a blogger and a business establish mutually beneficial cooperation, and is an intermediary needed for this? How should the new media market be regulated and how should previous legislation be adapted? Can bloggers compete with businesses by launching their own brands?
Мировые арт-столицы: чего не хватает российским мегаполисам, чтобы получить такой статус?
2 June 2021 12:15
Art Capitals of the World: What Do Russian Supercities Lack to Acquire Such a Status?
The art market has long stretched beyond the borders of national states and has become a global industry with annual turnover of around USD 50 billion (according to Art Basel x UBS Global Market Research-2020). Today, major art events, such as the creation of new trends and multi-million dollar sales, are concentrated in several key spots on the world map — in the ‘art capitals’ (art hubs). These cities include New York, London, Hong Kong, Venice, Miami, and several other cities with stable economies, a developed creative sector, and infrastructure that is conducive to the development of artists, the gallery business, and business as a whole, which provides the art industry with its main consumer — collectors. What cities can be called art capitals and what criteria should be taken into account? What is the government’s role in developing the art market? What factors determine whether global art figures come to a city? How can a city’s art affect the creative economy, social sphere, tourism, and business? What kind of potential do Russian cities have?
Социокультурные проекты: ТЕТРА как новый механизм развития креативных индустрий и государственно-частного партнерства
2 June 2021 12:15
Socio-Cultural Projects: TETRA as a New Mechanism for Developing Creative Industries and Public-Private Partnerships
In the era of scientific and technological transformations, mass digitalization, and the growing role of intellectual property, creative industries are becoming one of the most important areas for the development of the economy and society. By combining production in heritage (artistic and traditional crafts, museum and library science, etc.), culture and art, IT and digital, media, fashion, architecture, and creative research and development, creative industries identify new types of socioeconomic interaction and contribute to the success of territorial development. The location factor also plays an important role in the development of creative industries. Territories that are home to folk arts and crafts offers unique potential, where the ‘code of creativity’ has been established both historically and genetically. A substantial portion of Russia’s tangible and intangible heritage is located in such territories, where the majority of historical expertise, such as the artistic processing of metal, wood, glass, stone, ceramics, and bones, the art of embroidery, lace-making and much more, is concentrated. If such expertise is supplemented with modern expertise (IT, fashion, design, etc.), this will give a powerful impetus to the development of creative industries and the territories themselves that are the main keepers Russia’s ‘cultural code’. The creation and development of creative and industrial tourism clusters will help to organize a creative community. What are some of the special aspects of setting up creative clusters based on historically established creative communities? How does the TETRA project (territories for the preservation and development of traditions and way of life) contribute to the creation of unique modern products in heritage-based creative industries? What forms of support are there for entrepreneurial activities in the territories? What are successful examples of public-private partnerships in the development of creative industries?
Поддержка молодых талантов – основа для будущего креативной экономики
2 June 2021 12:15
Supporting Young Talent is the Foundation for the Future of the Creative Economy
Creative entrepreneurs are people who build a creative economy. The most outstanding ones are not only famous worldwide, but are also capable of single-handedly making a significant contribution to the GDP of individual cities and countries. Back in the day, the Beatles’ music spurred growth in the British music industry as a key clog in the global export of creative products and services. J.K. Rowling’s works went beyond book publishing and laid the foundation for a global creative corporation. However, for new superstars to light up the sky of the creative economy, talent must be created and supported from their first steps until they enter the international arena. How can we create an effective system to search for talent? Which educational system will help to grow specialists for creative business? How can we create a comfortable and safe environment not only for success, but for experiments and possible failures? How can we produce the future stars of the creative industries?
Как сделать капитал на идеях: инвестиции в креативные индустрии
2 June 2021 12:15
How to Capitalize on Ideas: Investing in Creative Industries
Manufacturing a piece of contemporary design necessitates an entire ecosystem that promotes creativity, supports newcomers to creativity and business, enables networking and collaboration, takes stock of global trends and local problems and helps the product enter new markets. Manufacturing a piece of contemporary design necessitates creating an ecosystem that promotes creativity, supports newcomers to creativity and business, enables networking and collaboration, takes stock of global trends and local problems and helps the product enter new markets. In many countries, creative entrepreneurs not only have opportunities to earn money, but to also utilize well-developed infrastructure for the support of entrepreneurship, including government support. A system of private investments and special venture funds is an obvious tool for developing the ecosystem of creative industries in Russia. In many countries, creative industries are traditionally subsidized by the government. Nevertheless, a system of private investments and special venture funds is an obvious tool for the development of a creative industry ecosystem in Russia. How do creative industry investment projects differ from ‘classic’ investment projects? Who in Russia is interested in investing in creative industries? When can an investor expect a return? How do venture funds work in other countries and areas of an innovative economy and what do we need to set up a venture fund for creative industries in Russia?
Заменит ли блогосфера профессиональную журналистику?
2 June 2021 14:30
Will the Blogosphere Replace Professional Journalism?
The realm of modern media is steadily expanding. People who previously just read the news are now becoming bloggers and sharing news, offering life advice with the kind of aplomb that was previously only done by celebrities and professional journalists. Young people dream of becoming online influencers. In this regard, traditional media outlets are losing their monopoly on how the information and conceptual field is shaped. How does a journalist differ from a blogger? What role will the blogosphere play in today’s media space? How is content creation technology affecting traditional media? How do modern technologies affect human consciousness and the perception of the world? How are audience’s preferences for content consumption changing? What is the main factor for today’s young people when choosing a source of information?
Древний человек в цифровом мире: творчество, контент и искусственный интеллект
2 June 2021 14:30
Prehistoric People in the Digital World: Creativity, Content, and Artificial Intelligence
Walter Benjamin wrote: «That which withers in the age of mechanical reproduction is the aura of the work of art.» In the era of digitalization, the actual process of creativity is losing its aura. Robots paint pictures. Artificial intelligence composes music. Virtual theatres and museums have appeared in Minecraft. In February 2021, the artist Beeple’s collage sold as a non-fungible token for nearly $70 million in London. The pandemic has resulted in digital technologies penetrating all facets of creativity and radically changes to the industry, creative processes, and consumers. How does digital technology affect consumer preferences? What content format is becoming the most popular in the era of digital ecosystems? Can digital art replace real art? Will the works of the digital world become more popular than the paintings of great artists? Can artificial intelligence take the place of famous artists, performers, and writers? What kind of society is it where people are engineers and programmers, and creators are computer programmes?
Кинокластеры и кинопроизводство – точка роста. Тактика и стратегические изменения
2 June 2021 14:30
Film Clusters and Filmmaking as a Growth Point. Tactics and Strategic Changes
Filmmaking is one of the fastest growing industries in the world. Its scope has doubled on a global scale over the past decade. Film production in regional locations plays an important role in shaping the cultural image of both a region and a country as a whole. Creating a diversified economy is one of the key focuses in regional development as a prerequisite for enhancing their competitiveness and investment appeal, thus the process of creating film clusters has begun in a number of Russian regions. How is the creative economy developing in Russia? Are there any successful examples of infrastructure being built to develop film production in the regions? What support measures are essential to the development of cinema and animation in Russia? What is the current state of filmmaking in the regions? Will the regions become new growth drivers for national cinematography?
Модернизация экосистемы моды в России: план на экономическое чудо – 2035
2 June 2021 14:30
Modernizing the Fashion Ecosystem in Russia: Plan for the Economic Miracle of 2035
The modern fashion industry is undergoing a rapid transformation. Thanks to the integration of new technologies, Russian fashion and light industry has gained a competitive advantage for the first time since the end of the 19th century. Russian businessmen have greater chances of getting into the fashion market of the future, like Italy, where fashion is well-developed, but tech has just begun. Is the fashion industry of the green post-capitalist era hybrid, circular, multicultural, and ethical? Have major retail outlets and factories already begun rebooting as technology hubs? What components of the ecosystem should acceleration programmes target? How can we replace chains that have been knocked out? What kind of potential do Russian brands have on international markets?

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Список сессий
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
2 июня 2021 14:30
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
Сегодня в глобальном мире обостряется борьба за творческих людей, способных создавать новые идеи и реализовывать самые смелые проекты. Города из «фабрик товаров» превращаются в «фабрики талантов», а наследие и культурное разнообразие становится таким же значимым ресурсом, как нефть и газ. В мире, где люди — это «новая нефть», конкурентоспособны те страны, которые не только делают, но и придумывают. Россия исторически славится богатым культурным наследием, яркими творческими идеями, а смекалка отечественных мастеров уже давно стала источником пословиц и поговорок. Сегодня нам необходимо создать среду и экосистему, в которой таланты и креативные проекты могли бы обеспечивать весь мир творческими продуктами, придуманными в России. Какие российские продукты востребованы на международной арене? Как победить в глобальной конкуренции? Какие барьеры мешают выходу на зарубежные рынки? Какова роль фондов и бизнеса в этой сфере?
Инвестиции в кадры: партнерство бизнеса и образования в креативных индустриях
2 июня 2021 10:00
Инвестиции в кадры: партнерство бизнеса и образования в креативных индустриях
Россия стоит на пороге перехода от «сырьевой» экономики к экономике идей. Совершить этот переход возможно, если решить проблему кадрового дефицита. Вместо того чтобы постфактум искать талантливых выпускников, бизнес может непосредственно принимать активное участие в образовании будущих специалистов. Кроме того, для эффективной адаптации бизнеса к изменениям сотрудникам необходимо получать дополнительные знания и навыки, чтобы помогать компаниям развиваться. Сотрудничество между бизнесом и образованием становится новым трендом и необходимостью XXI века. Что может получить бизнес от сотрудничества с образовательными организациями? Какие существуют барьеры для интеграции реальных кейсов и брифов от компаний в учебные программы? Образовательные стандарты vs рынок труда: как успевать за изменениями и давать актуальное образование? Спрос и предложение: какие навыки и компетенции сегодня в дефиците и кого должны выпускать университеты для креативной экономики? Конкуренция за таланты: кто диктует условия в креативных индустриях — работодатель или кадры? Социальная ответственность: как инвестиции в образование влияют на репутацию бизнеса и почему эндаумент-фонды пока не тренд для России?
Креативные индустрии: статистика, экспорт и интеграция в мировую экономику
2 июня 2021 10:00
Креативные индустрии: статистика, экспорт и интеграция в мировую экономику
Разработка национальных программ и проектов творческих (креативных) индустрии — часть большой глобальной работы по развитию креативной экономики, которую ведут многие международные организации. Формирование приоритетов в сфере творческих индустрий, стандартов управления и статистического учета важно для России, где пока нет ясности федеральных и региональных данных по сектору творческой экономики. Обсуждение и согласование позиций в части подходов и статистики — важный шаг не только для формирования нормативных документов, но и для развития экспорта и интеграции отечественных креативных товаров в мировые рынки. Каковы оценки размера отрасли творческих индустрий на сегодняшний день? Как распознавать и вести статистический учет творческих индустрий в соответствии с международными стандартами? Какие системные инициативы в регионах могут стать драйверами развития креативного производства и предпринимательства?
Роль креативных проектов в развитии творческих городов
2 июня 2021 10:00
Роль креативных проектов в развитии творческих городов
Креативные индустрии тесно связаны с концепцией «творческого города», которую предложил Чарльз Лэндри. «Творческий город» — это не обязательно мегаполис, творческим может стать малый город и даже сельский населенный пункт. Принципиальным является грамотное использование ключевого ресурса развития территории — творческой энергии жителей, их инновационных, предпринимательских и социокультурных инициатив. Именно творческая вовлеченность горожан создает новые рабочие места и формирует атмосферу, которая делает город привлекательным местом для жизни и заманчивой туристической дестинацией. Чем креативные индустрии и творческие бизнесы могут быть полезны малым городам? На работу с какими локальными проблемами (которые могут стать для креативных индустрий новыми рынками) сегодня стоит обратить внимание творческим предпринимателям? Какие эффекты для развития территорий создают креативные проекты и творческие бизнесы? Могут ли малые города и сельские территории стать полноценными участниками экосистемы креативной экономики?
Культура эпохи локдауна: цифровизация – источник вдохновения или вынужденная мера?
2 июня 2021 10:00
Культура эпохи локдауна: цифровизация – источник вдохновения или вынужденная мера?
Адаптируясь к новой цифровой реальности, деятели культуры вынужденно оказались в поисках новых форм творческого самовыражения. Оказалось, что простого перевода контента в цифру недостаточно — требуется принципиально новый язык, необходимо искать новые жанры и форматы коммуникации с аудиторией. Насколько востребован традиционный культурный контент в цифровой среде? Какие новые жанры и культурные проекты породил период локдауна? Кто оказался пионером новых цифровых форматов? Как цифровизация сказалась на творчестве режиссеров, художников, артистов?
Кто на ком зарабатывает: блогеры на бизнесе или бизнес на блогерах?
2 июня 2021 12:15
Кто на ком зарабатывает: блогеры на бизнесе или бизнес на блогерах?
Инфлюенс-маркетинг — один из самых быстрорастущих рекламных каналов. Каждый день аудитория социальных сетей и мессенджеров увеличивается по всему миру, а крупные бренды перераспределяют ресурсы, чтобы инвестировать в рекламу у блогеров. Согласно РБК и Ассоциации коммуникационных агентств, в 2020 году легальные доходы блогеров на YouTube и в Instagram достигли 11 млрд рублей, что на 3 млрд рублей больше, чем рекламная выручка всех издателей газет и журналов. Рекламные кампании у инфлюенсеров могут дать мощный коммерческий эффект, если найти правильный канал. Реклама у блогеров — это бизнес-инструмент или просто хайп? Может ли сотрудничество с инфлюенсером негативно сказаться на репутации бренда? Какие существуют форматы продвижения в социальных сетях и как не только выбрать правильный канал, но и измерить его эффективность? Как установить взаимовыгодное сотрудничество между блогером и бизнесом и нужен ли для этого посредник? Как необходимо регулировать рынок новых медиа и адаптировать прежние нормы законодательства? Могут ли блогеры конкурировать с бизнесом, запуская собственные бренды?
Мировые арт-столицы: чего не хватает российским мегаполисам, чтобы получить такой статус?
2 июня 2021 12:15
Мировые арт-столицы: чего не хватает российским мегаполисам, чтобы получить такой статус?
Арт-рынок давно вышел за границы национальных государств, став глобальной индустрией с ежегодным оборотом порядка 50 млрд долл. США (по данным Art Basel x UBS Global Market Research — 2020). Сегодня главные события в сфере искусства, такие как рождение новых трендов и многомиллионные продажи, концентрируются в нескольких ключевых точках на мировой карте — в «арт-столицах» (art hubs). К таким городам относят Нью-Йорк, Лондон, Гонконг, Венецию, Майями и ряд других городов с устойчивой экономикой, развитым креативным сектором, инфраструктурой, способствующей развитию художников, галерейного бизнеса и бизнеса в целом, который дает арт-индустрии главного потребителя — коллекционеров. Какие города можно назвать «арт-столицами» и на какие критерии при этом нужно ориентироваться? Какую роль играет государство в развитии арт-рынка? Какие факторы определяют приход глобальных арт-деятелей в город? Как «искусство в городе» может повлиять на креативную экономику, социальную сферу, туризм и бизнес? Какой потенциал у российских городов?
Социокультурные проекты: ТЕТРА как новый механизм развития креативных индустрий и государственно-частного партнерства
2 июня 2021 12:15
Социокультурные проекты: ТЕТРА как новый механизм развития креативных индустрий и государственно-частного партнерства
В эпоху научно-технологических преобразований, массовой цифровизации и повышения роли интеллектуальной собственности креативные индустрии становятся одной из важнейших сфер развития экономики и общества. Объединяя производства в области наследия (художественные и традиционные ремесла, музейное и библиотечное дело и др.), культуры и искусства, сферы IT и диджитал, медиа, моды, архитектуры, креативных исследований и разработок (НИОКР), сфера креативных индустрий определяет новые виды социально-экономического взаимодействия, способствует территориальному развитию. При этом для креативных индустрий большую роль играет фактор места. Территории, относящиеся к местам традиционного бытования художественных промыслов, обладают уникальным потенциалом, где «код творчества» заложен исторически и генетически. Именно в этих местах располагается значительная часть объектов материального и нематериального наследия и сконцентрирована преобладающая часть исторических компетенций, таких как художественная обработка металла, дерева, стекла, камня, керамики, кости, искусства вышивки и кружевоплетения и многие другие. Если эти компетенции будут дополнены современными (IT, мода, дизайн и др.), это даст мощный импульс для развития креативных индустрий и самих территорий-хранителей российского «культурного кода»". Организовать творческое сообщество поможет создание и развитие креативных и промышленно-туристических кластеров. Каковы особенности создания креативных кластеров на основе исторически сложившихся творческих сообществ? Как проект ТЕТРА (территории сохранения и развития традиций и уклада бытования) способствует созданию уникальных современных продуктов креативных индустрий на основе наследия? Какие существуют формы поддержки предпринимательской деятельности на территориях? Какие существуют успешные примеры государственно-частного партнерства в области развития креативных индустрий?
Поддержка молодых талантов – основа для будущего креативной экономики
2 июня 2021 12:15
Поддержка молодых талантов – основа для будущего креативной экономики
Творческие предприниматели — люди, которые создают креативную экономику. Среди них самые яркие представители не только знамениты на весь мир, но и способны в одиночку вносить существенный вклад в ВВП отдельных городов и стран. В свое время с музыки «Битлз» начался рост британской музыкальной индустрии как важной статьи глобального экспорта креативных продуктов и услуг. А творчество Джоан Роулинг вышло за рамки книгоиздания и легло в основу глобальной креативной корпорации. Вместе с тем, чтобы на небосклоне креативной экономики зажигались новые сверхзвезды, необходимо формировать и поддерживать таланты от их первых шагов до выхода на международную арену. Как сформировать эффективную систему, направленную на поиски талантов? Какая система образования поможет выращивать специалистов для творческого бизнеса? Как создавать комфортную и безопасную среду не только для успеха, но и для экспериментов и возможных неудач? Как продюсировать будущих звезд креативных индустрий?
Как сделать капитал на идеях: инвестиции в креативные индустрии
2 июня 2021 12:15
Как сделать капитал на идеях: инвестиции в креативные индустрии
Производство современного творческого продукта требует создания вокруг себя целой экосистемы, стимулирующей креативность, поддерживающей дебютантов в творчестве и бизнесе, организующей неожиданные встречи и коллаборации, знакомящей с глобальными трендами и локальными проблемами, помогающей выходить на новые рынки. Во многих странах перед творческими предпринимателями открываются возможности не только зарабатывать, но и пользоваться развитой инфраструктурой поддержки предпринимательства, в том числе государственной поддержкой. Очевидным инструментом для развития экосистемы креативных индустрий в России является система частных инвестиций и специальных венчурных фондов. Во многих странах креативные индустрии традиционно дотируются государством. Тем не менее, очевидным инструментом для развития экосистемы креативных индустрий в России является система частных инвестиций и специальных венчурных фондов. Что отличает инвестпроекты креативных индустрий от «классических» инвестпроектов? Кто в России заинтересован в инвестициях в креативные индустрии? Когда инвестор может ожидать отдачи? Как работают венчурные фонды в других странах и областях инновационной экономики и что необходимо для создания венчурного фонда креативных индустрий в России?
Заменит ли блогосфера профессиональную журналистику?
2 июня 2021 14:30
Заменит ли блогосфера профессиональную журналистику?
Сфера современных медиа неуклонно расширяется. Вчерашние читатели новостей становятся блогерами и делятся новостями, дают советы о жизни с апломбом, который раньше был присущ только звездам и профессиональным журналистам. Молодые люди мечтают стать инфлюенсерами в сети. На этом фоне традиционные СМИ теряют монополию на формирование информационного и понятийного поля. В чем различия между журналистом и блогером? Какое место займет блогосфера в современном медиапространстве? Как технологии для создания контента влияют на традиционные медиа? Как меняются предпочтения аудитории по потреблению контента? Что у современной молодежи становится основным фактором при выборе источника информации?
Древний человек в цифровом мире: творчество, контент и искусственный интеллект
2 июня 2021 14:30
Древний человек в цифровом мире: творчество, контент и искусственный интеллект
«В эпоху технической воспроизводимости произведение искусства лишается своей ауры», — писал Вальтер Беньямин. В эпоху цифровизации ауру теряет сам процесс творчества. Роботы пишут картины, искусственный интеллект сочиняет музыку. В игре «Майнкрафт» появились виртуальные театры и музеи. В феврале 2021 года в Лондоне коллаж художника Beeple был продан в виде NFT-токена почти за 70 миллионов долларов. В результате пандемии цифровые технологии проникли во все сферы креатива, кардинально поменяв индустрию, творческие процессы и потребителя. Как цифровые технологии влияют на потребительские предпочтения? Какой формат контента становится популярным в эпоху цифровых экосистем? Может ли цифровое искусство заменить искусство реальное? Станут ли произведения цифрового мира более востребованными, чем картины великих художников? Может ли искусственный интеллект превзойти великих художников, артистов, писателей? Каким может стать общество, где люди — это инженеры и программисты, а творцы — это компьютерные программы?
Кинокластеры и кинопроизводство – точка роста. Тактика и стратегические изменения
2 июня 2021 14:30
Кинокластеры и кинопроизводство – точка роста. Тактика и стратегические изменения
Кинопроизводство — одна из наиболее быстрорастущих отраслей в мире. За последнее десятилетие ее объем в мировом масштабе вырос в два раза. Кинопроизводство, осуществляющееся в условиях региональных локаций, играет важную роль в формировании культурного имиджа как региона, так и страны в целом. Формирование диверсифицированной экономики является одним из важных направлений развития регионов как условие повышения их конкурентоспособности и инвестиционной привлекательности, в связи с чем в ряде регионов России в настоящее время запущен процесс создания кинокластеров. Как развивается креативная экономика в России? Есть ли успешные примеры создания инфраструктуры для развития кинопроизводства в регионах? Какие меры поддержки являются ключевыми для развития кино и анимации в России? Каково современное состояние кинопроизводства в регионах? Станут ли регионы новыми драйверами роста отечественного кинематографа?
Модернизация экосистемы моды в России: план на экономическое чудо – 2035
2 июня 2021 14:30
Модернизация экосистемы моды в России: план на экономическое чудо – 2035
Индустрия моды в современном мире переживает бурную трансформацию. Благодаря интеграции новых технологий, впервые с конца XIX века у российской моды и легкой промышленности появляется конкурентное преимущество. У российских бизнесменов увеличиваются шансы попасть в рынок моды будущего, как у Италии, где развит Fashion, но только начался Tech. Индустрия моды эпохи зеленого пост-капитализма — гибридная, циркулярная, мультикультурная и этичная? Началась ли уже перезагрузка крупного ритейла и фабрик в технологические хабы? На какие элементы экосистемы направлять акселерационные программы? Как замещать выбитые цепочки? Какой потенциал у российских брендов на международных рынках?