A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Digital World: Growth Points and Opportunities for Women
14 October 2021
17:00—18:30
Today, digitalization has become an integral part of day-to-day life, and has found its way into every area of work. Skills and values are evolving, and so are opportunities for women. There is now a need to adapt the employment system to fit the new reality, and to effectively train new cohorts of workers.

In today’s labour market, workers possessing digital expertise have a palpable advantage. It is crucial for women to master new technologies and skills in order to compete on the labour market. The potential now exists for people to combine work with other areas of life, and to enjoy equal access to modern resources.

What needs to be done to increase female participation in high-tech and innovation-based industries? What educational reforms need to be made to teach digital literacy as an essential skill for the modern world? What will make leaders at post-digital companies stand out from those at other companies at a time when every business is actively investing in digital technologies? What will be the role of women in this regard? What can be done to help women in remote regions develop their digital skills and employ digital platforms for their businesses?
Date
14.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
17:00—18:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Reading Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Цифровой мир. Точки роста и возможности для женщин»
14 октября 2021
17:00—18:30
В современных условиях цифровизация становится неотъемлемой частью повседневной жизни, она проникает во все сферы деятельности. Меняются компетенции, смыслы, а значит, и возможности для женщин. Сегодня назрела необходимость адаптировать систему занятости к новым реалиям, обеспечить подготовку новых кадров.

Цифровые компетенции становятся одним из важнейших преимуществ на рынке труда. Женщинам важно овладевать новыми технологиями и навыками для обеспечения конкурентных позиций на рынке труда. Открываются новые перспективы, позволяющие совмещать деловую занятость с другими сферами жизни и обеспечивающие равный доступ к современным ресурсам.

Что необходимо для расширения участия женщин в экономических сферах, связанных с инновациями и высокими технологиями? Как должна меняться система образования, чтобы цифровая грамотность стала базовым навыком современного человека? Чем лидеры постцифровых компаний будут отличаться от прочих компаний в ситуации, когда каждый бизнес активно инвестирует в цифровые технологии, и какова в этом роль женщины? Как поддержать женщин в отдаленных регионах в развитии цифровых навыков и использовании цифровых платформ для бизнеса?
Дата проведения
14.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
17:00—18:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Читальный зал
Аналитика на тему