A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
No Longer the Far East: How Regional Management Centres Are Uniting Russia
3 September 2021
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Data collection and analysis facilitates the optimization of the Government’s work, and Internet platforms help maintain contact between authorities and citizens

At present, there are many, almost a hundred, channels constantly employed to supply data within the system. Each department possesses data of different quality focused on different tasks. Our task is to collect data from different sources, order it (because the quality of the data often varies), and turn it into an analytical product to help the Government make decisions on complex issues, move things along more quickly, and experiment, if necessary — Dmitry Godunov, First Deputy Head, Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation.

We must move towards the consolidation of currents (messages from citizens, data flowing through the Government coordination centre, situational centres – ed.), because now they exist in parallel, and they must complement each other. We meet with the governors, interact with them, and many say that there is a social economy, there is your data, and we cannot make a decision on the basis of one, without taking into account, for example, the appeals and opinions of the people, and we also cannot make an objective decision based on people’s opinions without socio-economic information — Kirill Istomin, First Deputy General Director, Dialogue Regions.

I can say that a multiplicity of channels exists even today, given that the level of Internet involvement on the part of residents of the Far East and Kamchatka Territory is considerable. By and large, as a governor, I can communicate with every resident of Kamchatka — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of Kamchatka Territory.

There’s power in data. In order to make the right management decisions and act predictively, we need a large amount of data, and we need to respond in a timely manner. In this case, I see that we can work together with business to great effect [...], when we can also provide additional data that can be useful for making managerial decisions — Ekaterina Reznikova, Vise President, Member of the Management Board, Head of the Digital Business Unit, MTS Bank.

ISSUES
Certain remote regions lack sufficient infrastructure

Of course, the basic problem for regions like us in the Kamchatka Territory is the accessibility of basic infrastructure, especially the Internet. We talk about how people should have services of uniform quality irrespective of place of residence, but we cannot provide it until there is a stable Internet connection — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of Kamchatka Territory.

I would like to talk a bit more about how doubts often surface concerning how prepared the residents of the Far East are for services of this kind, given the number of remote regions where digitalization is not so developed, and where there may not even be any internet — Ekaterina Reznikova, Vise President, Member of the Management Board, Head of the Digital Business Unit, MTS Bank.

Digital infrastructure has not been integrated sufficiently well so as to make it easy to use

Vladimir Solodov spoke today about how important it is to ensure seamlessness, so that no client is able to receive a service in one place but is then forced to switch over to another site to continue, which would seem very relevant for payments — Ekaterina Reznikova, Vise President, Member of the Management Board, Head of the Digital Business Unit, MTS Bank.

What we can see now [...] is the absence of a normal algorithm for integrating one platform into another. We have a great number of interesting platforms, but then it turns out later that the analysis, the administration across these platforms is fundamentally different, and they really don't fall in to line. We aren’t creating a platform world right now, but ecosystems of individual platforms — Elina Sidorenko, General Director, Platform for Working with Entrepreneurs’ Enquiries.

Digital technology is often employed as a solution to a problem though it is only a form of work optimization

You must always understand that digitization can’t replace the management system itself; it can only improve it. It certainly changes the quality, but the basis of management nevertheless remains in a clear understanding of what we do ourselves, and what we delegate. Unfortunately, the heads of many officials are now filled with illusions of digitization magically turning manual control into an effective system. It doesn’t. It’s great that digitization can help to solve the problem of hot meals in schools, but it’s awful that it’s being solved on a federal level. [...] You can’t use digitization to try to drive in every loose nail across the country — Dmitry Alexeev, General Director, DNS Group LLC.

Many services that exist for the authorities to communicate with citizens do not solve the problem of interaction, but simply automate the process, thus making it useless

The RGCs (Regional Governance Centres - Ed.) are wonderful places, direct contact with citizens is wonderful, but you have to understand that this is a surrogate for a political system that we’ve trampled underfoot. You create an automatic “complainant” system, but a citizen and a “complainant” are two different things. When you create an automated complainant system, you get a castrated citizen. A citizen is a person who participates and makes decisions, upon whom something depends, as a result of which the citizen acquires a corresponding responsibility — Dmitry Alexeev, General Director, DNS Group LLC.

Legislation has not been properly put into place to govern Big Data

We talk a lot about cybersecurity, but at present cybersecurity is a matter of developers’ consciences. [...] If a developer is conscientious, he will put a good security system in place, but if he isn’t conscientious, he will just wave his hand at it. As a result, there are pretty much just two articles in the Criminal Code to deal with these problems, and the punishment is insignificant. So, the question is: who should be held responsible? — Elina Sidorenko, General Director, Platform for Working with Entrepreneurs’ Enquiries.

If we look at even just the Far East and Siberia, we can see that many regions lack a basic index of information infrastructure sites. It hasn’t been created, and we can’t place it under criminal legal protection — Elina Sidorenko, General Director, Platform for Working with Entrepreneurs’ Enquiries.

SOLUTIONS
Developing state digital services to open lines of communication with citizens

We now have a centre in every region that deals with feedback. These are comprised of two main systems: Incident Management, which collects problems and messages from citizens in open sources in social networks [...], and there is also a second service, the State Services. Solving Problems Together system, which is for official appeals — Kirill Istomin, First Deputy General Director, Dialogue Regions.

White Label solutions can easily integrate applications and payment systems

You need to pay where you receive the service. In this regard, the decision we took for mos.ru is extremely relevant: it is a white label decision that does not require that you visit a bank; it is fully integrated into the regional government service portal — Ekaterina Reznikova, Vise President, Member of the Management Board, Head of the Digital Business Unit, MTS Bank.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Больше не Дальний Восток. Как центры управления регионами объединяют Россию
3 сентября 2021
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Сбор и анализ данных позволяет оптимизировать работу государства, а интернет-платформы помогают поддерживать контакт между властями и гражданами

Сейчас уже достаточно много, почти под сотню, постоянно работающих каналов, которые поставляют данные внутрь системы. В каждом ведомстве есть данные, они разного качества, они ориентированы на разные задачи. Наша задача - собрать данные из разных источников, привести их в порядок (потому что зачастую качество данных бывает разное) и превратить это в аналитический продукт, который помогает Правительству принимать решения по сложным вопросам, продвигать вещи быстрее, экспериментировать, если это нужно — Годунов Дмитрий, Первый заместитель руководителя, Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской федерации.

Мы должны идти в сторону консолидации потоков (сообщения граждан, данные, которые идут через координационный центр Правительства, ситуационные центры - прим. ред.), потому что они сейчас параллельно существуют, а они должны друг друга наполнять. Мы с губернаторами встречаемся, общаемся, и многие говорят, что есть социальная экономика, есть ваши данные, и мы не можем на основе одних принять решение, не учитывая, например, обращения и мнения граждан, и на основе мнения граждан без социально-экономической информации мы тоже не можем объективное решение принять — Истомин Кирилл, Первый заместитель генерального директора, АНО «Диалог Регионы».

Я могу сказать, что множественность каналов есть и сегодня, с учетом того, что уровень включенности жителей Дальнего Востока, Камчатского края в интернет-пространство очень высок. По большому счету, я, как губернатор, могу быть в диалоге с каждым жителем Камчатки — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Сила лежит в данных. Для того, чтобы принимать правильные управленческие решения и действовать предиктивно, необходимо обеспечивать большой объем данных и реагировать на них своевременно. Здесь я вижу, что у нас может быть большая синергия с бизнесом <...>, когда мы можем тоже дополнительно давать данные, которые могут быть полезны в принятии управленческих решений — Резникова Екатерина, Вице-президент, член правления, руководитель блока цифрового бизнеса, ПАО «МТС-Банк».

Проблемы
Некоторые отдаленные от центра регионы снабжены недостаточной инфраструктурой

Конечно, базовой проблемой для нас, таких регионов как Камчатский край, является доступность базовой инфраструктуры, в первую очередь, интернет. Мы говорим о том, что гражданин должен иметь единое качество услуг без относительного места проживания, но мы не можем его обеспечить, пока нет устойчивой связи интернет — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Немного еще хотела бы поговорить о том, что звучат зачастую сомнения в том, насколько жители Дальнего Востока готовы пользоваться такими услугами с учетом того, что есть ряд удаленных регионов, есть регионы, где не так развита цифровизация, где-то, может быть, отсутствует интернет — Резникова Екатерина, Вице-президент, член правления, руководитель блока цифрового бизнеса, ПАО «МТС-Банк».

Цифровая инфраструктура не обладает достаточной степенью интеграции, в результате чего использование сервисов становится затруднительным

Сегодня Владимир Викторович (Солодов - прим. ред.) говорил о том, как важно, чтобы была обеспечена бесшовность, чтобы не было такой истории, что клиент в одном месте услугу получил, потом он должен перейти на другой сайт, как-то там продолжить, и это очень релевантно к оплатам — Резникова Екатерина, Вице-президент, член правления, руководитель блока цифрового бизнеса, ПАО «МТС-Банк».

История, которую мы сейчас видим <...> это отсутствие нормального алгоритма интеграции одной платформы в другую. У нас масса интересных платформ, но, как по итогам потом выясняется, анализ, администрирование в этих платформах принципиально разные, и они действительно не рифмуются. Мы формируем сейчас не платформенный мир, а экосистемы отдельных платформ — Сидоренко Элина, Генеральный директор, АНО «Платформа для работы с обращениями предпринимателей».

Применение цифровых технологий зачастую используется как само по себе решение проблемы, но это лишь способ оптимизации работы

Надо понимать всегда, что цифра не заменяет систему управления, а может только ее улучшать. Действительно, это меняет качество, но, тем не менее, всегда в основе управления лежит четкое понимание, что мы делаем сами, а что мы делегируем. К сожалению, цифра сейчас в головах многих чиновников создает иллюзию, что мы можем просто цифровизировать ручное управление и это будет работать эффективно. Не будет. Это классно, что цифра помогает решать проблему горячего питания в школах, но это ужасно, что это решается на уровне Правительства Российской Федерации <...> Нельзя цифрой пытаться заколачивать все гвозди во всей стране — Алексеев Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, ООО «ДНС Групп».

Многие сервисы для коммуникации властей с гражданами не решают проблему взаимодействия, а автоматизируют этот процесс, делая его бесполезным

ЦУРы (Центры управления регионом - прим. ред.) — это замечательно, прямой контакт с гражданами - замечательно, но вы же понимаете, что это суррогат политической системы, который у нас закатали в асфальт? Вы создаете систему автоматического “жалобщика”, а гражданин и “жалобщик” - это разные вещи. Когда вы создаете систему автоматизированного “жалобщика”, вы получаете такого “кастрированного” гражданина. Гражданин - человек, который участвует, он принимает решения, от него что-то зависит и у него тогда появляется соответствующая ответственность — Алексеев Дмитрий, Генеральный директор, ООО «ДНС Групп».

Законодательство в области Big Data не налажено

Мы много говорим о кибербезопасности, но кибербезопасность сейчас отдана на совесть разработчикам <...> Если совестливый разработчик, он сделает хорошую систему безопасности, если не совестливый, он скажет: “Ну ладно”. В итоге, работают две статьи, по большому счету, в уголовном кодексе, которые эти проблемы решают с мизерным наказанием. Теперь вопрос: кто несет ответственность? — Сидоренко Элина, Генеральный директор, АНО «Платформа для работы с обращениями предпринимателей».

Если мы посмотрим на Дальний Восток и на Сибирь хотя бы, мы увидим, что во многих регионах не сформирован перечень объектов информационной структуры. Даже он не сформирован, мы даже это не можем поставить под уголовную правовую охрану — Сидоренко Элина, Генеральный директор, АНО «Платформа для работы с обращениями предпринимателей».

Решения
Развитие государственных цифровых сервисов для поддержания коммуникации с гражданами

У нас сейчас в каждом регионе работает такой центр, который занимается обратной связью. Это две основные системы: “Инцидент менеджмент”, который с источников в социальных сетях собирает проблемы и сообщения граждан в открытых источниках <...> есть также второй сервис - это “Госуслуги. Решаем вместе”, сервис именно официальных обращений — Истомин Кирилл, Первый заместитель генерального директора, АНО «Диалог Регионы».

Использование White Label решений может позволить обеспечить простоту интеграции приложений и платежных систем

Оплачивать нужно там, где ты получаешь услугу. В этом плане как раз то решение, которое мы сделали на mos.ru, очень релевантно: это white label решение, не надо переходить в банк, это полностью часть портала региональных госуслуг — Резникова Екатерина, Вице-президент, член правления, руководитель блока цифрового бизнеса, ПАО «МТС-Банк».