A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
10.09.2018

Russian Fuel and Energy Sector 2017 Data Book

According to experts from the Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, the growth in the output of petrochemical products in Russia continues, but its pace has declined. In 2017, the output of oil and gas condensate in Russia decreased by 2.1 mln tonnes (—0.4%) as compared to the previous year. A slight decrease in oil output in Russia (the first time since 2008) is due to the country’s participation in the OPEC+ deal. The volume of investments in the oil industry in 2017 exceeded the level of 2016 (+ RUB 348 bln). At the same time, the main increase in the investments accounted for the extraction of crude oil (+ RUB 279 bln).

In 2017, gas production in Russia reached a record high in terms of export growth and domestic consumption. Russia continues to steadily keep lead in the global export of natural gas, although its share in 2014–2016 fell below 20%.


Against the background of global economic growth, the Russian coal industry has demonstrated steady development: production, domestic consumption, exports, and investment have grown. Improvement of the financial and economic situation of Russian coal companies in 2017 allowed increasing investments in fixed assets by 32% — up to RUB 114.3 bln.

The growth in the output of plastics in primary forms in Russia slowed down in 2017 compared to the previous year and was just 0.4%. In 2017, investments in the Russian petrochemical industry increased compared to 2016, but the pace of their growth (+1%) was the slowest in four years.

In 2017, capacity growth in UES of Russia amounted to 3.5 GW (1.5% compared to 2016), while the growth from 2008 to 2017 was 29.2 GW (13.9% compared to 2008). Compared to the previous year, the pace of capacity growth was faster due to addition of new CHP capacities. Despite the overall decline in the volume of investments in the power industry in 2017 (—24 bln rubles compared to 2016), investments in the power grid sector increased in this period owing to extra investments in the power transmission sector.


Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
10.09.2018

ТЭК России — 2017: статистический сборник

Эксперты Аналитического центра при Правительстве РФ констатируют продолжение роста производства нефтегазохимической продукции в России, но снижение его темпов. В 2017 году добыча нефти и газового конденсата в России снизилась на 2,1 млн т (—0,4%) по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Незначительное сокращение добычи нефти в России (первое с 2008 года) обусловлено участием страны в сделке ОПЕК+. Объём инвестиций в нефтяную промышленность в 2017 году превысил уровень 2016 года (+348 млрд руб.), при этом основной прирост инвестиций пришёлся на добычу сырой нефти (+279 млрд руб.).

В 2017 году добыча газа в России достигла рекордных значений в условиях роста экспорта и внутреннего потребления. Россия продолжает уверенно удерживать лидерство в мировом экспорте природного газа, хотя её доля в нём в 2014–2016 годах опустилась ниже 20%.


На фоне мирового экономического роста в 2017 году угольная отрасль России продемонстрировала уверенное развитие: выросли добыча, внутреннее потребление, экспорт и инвестиции. Улучшение финансово-экономического положения российских угольных компаний в 2017 году позволило увеличить инвестиции в основной капитал на 32% — до 114,3 млрд руб.

Рост производства пластмасс в первичных формах в России в 2017 году замедлился по сравнению с предыдущим годом и составил 0,4%. В 2017 году инвестиции в нефтегазохимическую отрасль России увеличились по отношению к 2016 году, но темп их роста (+1%) оказался минимальным за последние четыре года.

В 2017 году прирост мощностей в ЕЭС России составил 3,5 ГВт (1,5% по отношению к 2016 году), с 2008 по 2017 год — 29,2 ГВт (13,9% по отношению к 2008 году). По сравнению с предыдущим годом темп прироста мощностей был выше, что объясняется вводом мощностей ТЭС. Несмотря на совокупное снижение инвестиций в электроэнергетику в 2017 году (—24 млрд руб. по отношению к 2016 году), в рассматриваемый период наблюдался рост инвестиций в сетевой комплекс за счёт их увеличения в секторе передачи электроэнергии.



Аналитика на тему