A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
13.02.2019

National Report on Innovations in Russia 2017

The survey conducted to prepare the report covered 33 representatives of state authorities, development institutions, private companies, and the expert community. The respondents were asked to assess policy measures taken by the government with regard to main groups of initiatives proposed in previous reports.

According to the collected data, the government’s attention was focused on stimulating national technological development and innovation activity of medium and large companies. The respondents noted that the majority of initiatives had been successfully implemented and had produced some results. The most significant results were the following: support tools for leading medium and large innovative companies; rearranged structure of government support program to favor priority technologies; tools to stimulate innovative exports; improved methodology and monitoring system for Innovative Development Programs for state companies.

Other positive trends observed by the participants of the survey included forming an integrated system of technological priorities, implementing measures to stimulate creation and growth of integrators (universities, technology brokers, etc), developing a system of financial and non-financial incentives for R&D activity, developing tools to speed up transition from fundamental to applied research.

The report concludes with a description of behavior strategies of market participants, expectations and visions of the future, and factors that either stimulate or inhibit market maturity.

Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
13.02.2019

Национальный доклад об инновациях в России — 2017

В опросе, проведённом в рамках подготовки доклада, приняли участие 33 респондента: представители органов власти, институтов развития, компаний и экспертного сообщества. Всем им было предложено оценить меры государственной политики в отношении основных групп инициатив, предложенных в предыдущих докладах.


Согласно собранным данным, фокус внимания государства был сосредоточен на стимулировании развития отечественных технологий и инновационной активности крупных и средних компаний. Респонденты отмечают, что большая часть инициатив была успешно реализована и принесла определённые результаты. Наиболее значимые из них: разработка инструментов для поддержки средних и крупных компаний — лидеров в области инноваций, перераспределение господдержки в пользу приоритетных технологий, разработка инструментов для стимулирования инновационного экспорта, совершенствование методики и системы мониторинга программ инновационного развития госкомпаний (ПИР).

Среди положительных тенденций участники опроса также отметили формирование единой системы технологических приоритетов, внедрение мер по стимулированию создания и роста интеграторов (университетов, технологических брокеров и пр.), разработку системы материальных и нематериальных стимулов для занятия научно-исследовательской деятельностью, разработку инструментов ускорения цикла перехода от фундаментальных к прикладным исследованиям.

В завершении доклада представлены стратегии поведения участников рынка, ожидания и образы будущего, а также факторы, препятствующие и способствующие формированию зрелого рынка.


Аналитика на тему